Zayn – YELLOWTAPE 47 11

Download YELLOWTAPE 47 11 Mp3 Leak By Zayn

English singer, Zain Javadd Malik, known mononymously as Zayn, has released a new single “YELLOWTAPE 47 11”.

New music by Zayn has arrived and not in the way you would think. The English-Pakistani singer took to Twitter this morning to surprise his fans and nearly 31 million followers with three new tracks in a Dropbox link. Also posted to his YouTube channel, the collection is titled Yellow Tape, while the individual songs are distinguished by labels “Grimez”, “Believe Me”, and “47 11”.

His collaborative singles, “I Don’t Wanna Live Forever” with Taylor Swift and “Dusk Till Dawn” featuring Sia, were met with international success. Malik released his second studio album, Icarus Falls, in 2018. His third album, Nobody Is Listening, was released in January 2021. Malik is the recipient of several accolades, including an American Music Award and a MTV Video Music Award. He is also the only artist to have won the Billboard Music Award for New Artist of the Year twice, receiving it once as a member of One Direction in 2013 and then again in 2017 as a solo artist.

Listen & Download YELLOWTAPE 47 11 Mp3 Leak By Zayn Below:


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.