Yung Bleu – Moon Boy (Full Album)

Download Moon Boy Zip File  Album by Yung Bleu Feat. Chris Brown, 2 Chainz, Big Sean, Davido And More.

Moon Boy is Yung Bleu’s debut studio album, released on July 23, 2021. Three singles were released before the album. The lead single, a remix of Bleu’s October 2020 single, “You’re Mines Still,” featuring Drake, was released on October 16, 2020. The second single, “Baddest,” a collaboration with Chris Brown and 2 Chainz, was released on June 11, 2021. The third and final single, “Way More Close (Stuck In A Box),” featuring Big Sean, was released on July 9, 2021. On July 6, 2021, Bleu revealed the album’s title, release date, and cover art. The tracklist then showed on the vinyl edition on July 14, 2021.

Bleu’s debut album Moon Boy is complicated, though. He’s a talented rapper who merges the confessional-like detail of his rap inspirations with soulful melodies that sound like he should join his local church’s choir, but also, he really wants to be a streaming juggernaut. With that, comes an uneven listening experience. Moon Boy is a reflection of the current popular rap landscape, where albums aren’t made to be consumed as a whole but instead for fans to sort through and playlist their favorites. This thought process has been amplified by streaming: Just ignore the songs that you don’t like, it’s not as if you paid 20 dollars for it. But I can’t quite do that. Am I supposed to pretend that “Unforgiving,” an extremely dull collaboration with Davido that feels more like a business deal than anything else, doesn’t exist? Or what about the whiny love drunk coos of “Ghetto Love Birds” alongside A Boogie Wit da Hoodie? Or the flat-sounding piano beats of “Dark Clouds” and “Angels Never Cry” designed to melt into any playlist? Or Chris Brown continuing to torment the music world with hooks that sound like they were recorded in the AIM away message era?

Moon Boy Album Tracklist:

  1. Die Under the Moon feat. John Legend // Download Mp3
  2. Tired of You feat. H.E.R. // Download Mp3
  3. Angels Never Cry feat. Moneybagg Yo & Kodak Black // Download Mp3
  4. Beautiful Lies feat. Kehlani // Download Mp3
  5. Contract Killers // Download Mp3
  6. Way More Close (Stuck in a Box) feat. Big Sean // Download Mp3
  7. Shoe Box feat. Jeezy // Download Mp3
  8. Last Summer // Download Mp3
  9. You’re Mines Still feat. Drake // Download Mp3
  10. Waterworks feat. Gunna // Download Mp3
  11. Baddest feat. Chris Brown and 2 Chainz // Download Mp3
  12. Unforgiving feat. Davido // Download Mp3
  13. Dark Clouds // Download Mp3
  14. Old Days // Download Mp3
  15. Ghetto Love Birds feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie // Download Mp3


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.