YoungBoy Never Broke Again – Sincerely, Kentrell (Album)

Download Sincerely, Kentrell Album Leak Zip File BY YoungBoy Never Broke Again

YoungBoy Never Broke Again: Sincerely, Kentrell Album Review | Pitchfork

American rapper, singer, and songwriter, Kentrell DeSean Gaulden, known professionally as YoungBoy Never Broke Again is making his return with the announcement of his new album SINCERELY, KENTRELL, also releasing the brand new single “Life Support.”

Sincerely, Kentrell is the upcoming third studio album by Baton Rouge rapper, NBA YoungBoy. The album was announced by NBA YoungBoy’s label Never Broke Again on Instagram announcing the release date and title. However, the project was delayed and is expected to be released September 24, 2021.

Releasing on Atlantic Records, the project includes 21 tracks featuring previously released songs “Toxic Punk,” “Nevada” and “White Teeth,” along with a brand new single called “Life Support.” NBA YoungBoy shared the song alongside an official music video on Friday (September 10).

“Comme des Garçons, she say she like on me,” he raps. “Flyer then a jet, baby, flyer than an eagle/Can I take you out tonight? Go get somethin’ to eat/Sit and I’ll tell you like, things you don’t know about me/I’m like, ‘Babe, my grandma died, I was at a sleepover’/I’m like, ‘Babe, I could have died the night my whip had flipped over.’”

The upcoming record marks the Baton Rouge artist’s third studio effort following 2020’s TOP, which debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard 200, and 2020’s Until Death Call My Name. NBA YoungBoy was evidently hard at work last year, dropping three mixtapes — Still Flexin, Still Steppin, 38 Baby 2 and Until I Return — TOP and the collaborative project Nobody Safe with Rich the Kid. Fans can expect cuts like “Toxic Punk,” “White Teeth” and “Nevada” to appear on his upcoming album.

NBA YoungBoy hasn’t dropped any albums so far in 2021, which contrasts to the four projects he released in 2020. Two of those, 38 Baby 2 and Top, reached No. 1 on the Billboard 200 chart. While he doesn’t do many interviews, YoungBoy talked to the Grammys in September 2020 about speaking his truth through music and appreciation for his fans.

“My brain ain’t on standstill,” he said. “My music is kind of my life, so you know the music ain’t going to be at no standstill. I’ll always feel like I got something to speak on or to say to get my point across. I’m always, like, in a moment with my music or with my thoughts or with my releases. That’s kind of how I do that connection with my fans.”

Sincerely, Kentrell Tracklist:

  1. On My Side
  2. Toxic Punk
  3. Life Support
  4. Nevada
  5. White Teeth
  6. Can’t Trust
  7. Teniesha


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.