Young Thug – Slime Language 2 (Album)

Download Slime Language 2 Album by Young Thug featuring Gunna, Rowdy Rebel, Meek Mill & more

After several singles and months of anticipation, Young Thug has finally officially announced the release date of Young Stoner Life Records‘ upcoming compilation album, Slime Language 2.

Slime Language 2’ will feature Thug’s previously released singles ‘Take It To Trial (feat. Yak Gotti)’ and ‘That Go! (feat. T-Shyne)’, which dropped in December and February respectively.

‘GFU’, a single by YSL collaborators Sheck Wes, Yak Gotti and Yung Kayo is also set to appear on the record. When he hasn’t been working on material for ‘Slime Language 2’, Young Thug has kept busy so far throughout 2021.

He released his single with the late Juice WRLD, ‘Bad Boy’, in January, alongside a music video filmed prior to the latter’s death in 2019. Also in January, Thug appeared on Zara Larsson’s track ‘Talk About Love’, which is set for inclusion on her forthcoming album, ‘Poster Girl’.

Slime Language 2 Tracklist:

  1. Slatty Ft Yak Gotti & Lil Duke // Download MP3
  2. Ski // Download MP3
  3. Diamonds Dancing Ft. Travis Scott // Download MP3
  4. Solid Ft. Drake // Download MP3
  5. Came & Saw Ft. Rowdy Rebel // Download MP3
  6. Paid the Fine Ft. Lil Baby & YTB Trench // Download MP3
  7. Proud of You Ft. Lil Uzi Vert & Yung Kayo // Download MP3
  8. Real Ft. Unfoonk // Download MP3
  9. I Like Ft. Karlae & Coi Leray // Download MP3
  10. Warrior Ft. T-Shyne, Lil Keed, & Big Sean // Download MP3
  11. Pots N Pans Ft. Lil Duke & NAV // Download MP3
  12. WokStar Ft. Strick & Skepta // Download MP3
  13. Superstar Ft. Future // Download MP3
  14. Came Out Ft. Lil Keed // Download MP3
  15. Really Be Slime Ft. YNW Melly, Bslime, & FN Da Dealer // Download MP3
  16. Take It To Trial Ft. Yak Gotti // Download MP3
  17. Trance Ft. Karlae & Yung Bleu // Download MP3
  18. GFU Ft. Yung Kayo, Yak Gotti & Sheck Wes // Download MP3
  19. Moon Man Ft. Strick & Kid Cudi // Download MP3
  20. ComoTo Llama Ft. HiDoraah // Download MP3
  21. Reckless Ft. Dolly White // Download MP3
  22. That Go! Ft. Meek Mill & T-Shyne // Download MP3
  23. My City (Remix) Ft. YTB Trench // Download MP3


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.