Download Young Thug – PUNK (Full Album)

Download Punk Leak New Album Zip File By Young Thug

American rapper and singer-songwriter, Jeffery Lamar Williams, known professionally as Young Thug has release his fourteenth upcoming sophomore studio album “Punk” featuring A$AP Rocky, BSlime, Doja Cat, Drake, Future, Gunna, J. Cole, Jeff Bhasker, Mac Miller, Nate Ruess, Post Malone, Strick, Travis Scott & T-Shyne following his Slime Language 2 project.

P*NK (pronounced “Punk”) is Atlanta rapper Young Thug’s sophomore studio album and fourteenth official solo release, following his April 2021 label compilation album with YSL, Slime Language 2 and his August 2019 debut studio album, So Much Fun. The album was first teased, via an interview with The Fader, with Young Thug saying that he wanted to release a follow-up album in the “upcoming weeks”. In contrast to his debut which he described as a “lighthearted work”, Punk would be more personal and introspective. He also said that the album would reflect “real rap”. On July 25th, 2021, at Rolling Loud Miami.

It’s been a long time since Young Thug first announced his PUNK album. When he first put the name out there, it was August of 2019 and at the time, he said he was going to put it out within the next two months. Of course, that never ended up happening. In December of 2019, he said he was aiming for a February 2020 release, but of course, that never happened either.

From that point, it was basically delated indefinitely but during the pandemic, Thug released Slime & B with Chris Brown and Slime Language 2 with YSL, so he’s been keeping busy. Tonight though, he is finally putting out PUNK.

The album didn’t drop at midnight EST as expected, but it will be out around 3AM EST according to Thug. To hold fans over while they wait, he reveals the official track list for the LP which has some massive names on it. J. Cole, Drake, Travis Scott, Post Malone, Future, Mac Miller and many more appear across its twenty tracks.

Young Thug is one of the most respected artists in Atlanta’s rap scene, and he’s built a special catalog of high-powered mixtapes and chart-impacting singles over the years. He’s also the leader of Young Stoner Life Records, the record label that introduced the world to artists like Gunna, Lil Keed, Karlae, Lil Duke, Yak Gotti, and more.

He debuted a new track from the album, titled “Tick Tock”. This performance was then followed up with an NPR Tiny Desk home concert two days later, on July 27th, 2021, where Thug performed four new songs (including the aforementioned “Tick Tock”), and teased an October 15 release date for the album, as seen on the back of Thug’s t-shirt.

Punk Tracklist:

  1. Die Slow (Ft. Strick) // Download Mp3
  2. Stressed (Ft. J. Cole & T-Shyne) // Download Mp3
  3. Stupid / Asking // Download Mp3
  4. Recognize Real (Ft. Gunna)// Download Mp3
  5. Contagious // Download Mp3
  6. Peepin Out The Window (Ft. BSlime & Future) // Download Mp3
  7. Rich Nigga Shit (Ft. Juice WRLD) // Download Mp3
  8. Livin It Up (Ft. A$AP Rocky & Post Malone) // Download Mp3
  9. Yea Yea Yea // Download Mp3
  10. Insure My Wrist (Ft. Gunna) // Download Mp3
  11. Scoliosis (Ft. Lil Double 0) // Download Mp3
  12. Bubbly (Ft. Drake & Travis Scott) // Download Mp3
  13. Road Rage // Download Mp3
  14. Faces // Download Mp3
  15. Droppin Jewels // Download Mp3
  16. Fifth Day Dead // Download Mp3
  17. Icy Hot (Ft. Doja Cat) // Download Mp3
  18. Love You More (Ft. Gunna, Jeff Bhasker & Nate Ruess) // Download Mp3
  19. Hate The Game // Download Mp3
  20. Day Before (Ft. Mac Miller) // Download Mp3


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.