Young Thug – Droppin Jewels

Download Droppin Jewels Mp3 Leak By Young Thug

American rapper and singer-songwriter, Jeffery Lamar Williams, known professionally as Young Thug unreleased song “Droppin Jewels” from his up coming fourteenth official solo album featuring A$AP Rocky, BSlime, Doja Cat, Drake, Future, Gunna, J. Cole, Jeff Bhasker, Mac Miller, Nate Ruess, Post Malone, Strick, Travis Scott & T-Shyne

P*NK (pronounced “Punk”) is Atlanta rapper Young Thug’s sophomore studio album and fourteenth official solo release, following his April 2021 label compilation album with YSL, Slime Language 2 and his August 2019 debut studio album, So Much Fun.

The album was first teased, via an interview with The Fader, with Young Thug saying that he wanted to release a follow-up album in the “upcoming weeks”. In contrast to his debut which he described as a “lighthearted work”, Punk would be more personal and introspective. He also said that the album would reflect “real rap”.

On July 25th, 2021, at Rolling Loud Miami, Young Thug debuted a new track from the album, titled “Tick Tock”. This performance was then followed up with an NPR Tiny Desk home concert two days later, on July 27th, 2021, where Thug performed four new songs (including the aforementioned “Tick Tock”), and teased an October 15 release date for the album, as seen on the back of Thug’s t-shirt.

Quotable Lyrics:

  • Drop a body and you wouldn’t have to pay for lunch
  • I told my dawg I’m ridin’ whether he right or wrong
  • I done got big, they record my life through a drone
  • I told my bitch to stand behind me on that [?]
  • She like, “How the fuck you ain’t ever wrote a song?”
  • Same reason your fine ass ain’t ever wore a thong
  • You ain’t ridin’ for life, then I’d just rather ride alone
  • Bought you a spot, now you don’t ever gotta go

Listen & Download Droppin Jewels Mp3 By Young Thug Below:


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.