Young Nudy – Rich Shooter [Zip File]

Download Rich Shooter Zip File Album By Young Nudy Feat. Future, Gucci Mane, Peewee Longway & More.

American rapper, Quantavious Tavario Thomas, known professionally as Young Nudy release his fourth album project “Rich Shooter” featuring 21 Lil Harold, 2FeetBino, 4L Quan, Cristo4L, Future, Gucci Mane and Peewee Longway.

Rich Shooter is Young Nudy’s third studio album and the follow-up to DR. EV4L, which was only released less than three months prior. The album is primarily produced by COUPE and Pi’erre Bourne but also boasts contributions from 20Rocket, Mojo Krazy, ​jetsonmade, Mahd McLaren, and more. The record also contains features from a number of East Atlanta artists, including Future, Gucci Mane, 21 Lil Harold, 2FeetBino, and more.

His third studio album and the follow-up to DR. EV4L, which was only released a month prior. The album is set to be primarily produced by COUPE and Pi’erre Bourne.

Young Nudy has never been one to sit back and rest on his laurels. In fact, the Atlanta rapper has made a welcome habit of delivering multiple releases a year.  We’ve already seen him delivering the spooky trap horror stylings of Dr. EV4L, one of the 2021’s more enjoyable releases so far.

He first hinted at Rich Shooter when he announced the artwork for DR. EV4L on April 18, 2021, captioning the post: Next Month Be Ready And The Month After 🔋💰🔫🎱 #4L Rich Shooter was supposed to drop in June of 2021, but it was postponed to August to finish the record and clear samples, primarily those used by Pi’erre Bourne. On June 11, instead of releasing the project, Nudy unveiled the album’s artwork, which is fanmade. On July 22, Nudy revealed the album’s release date. On August 3, he finally unveiled the tracklist and credits.

Now, the endearing rap villain has come through to announce and detail his next album Rich Shooter, confirming that the project is due for release on August 4th. In true Young Nudy fashion, he’s opted to ignore the typical Friday release date, instead choosing to hit the unsuspecting masses on a Wednesday. Though Young Nudy has yet to share the tracklist, he did share a snippet of an upcoming track, which appears to pick up where Dr. EV4L left off. From the sound of it, longtime Young Nudy collaborator Coupe will play a role behind the boards, which means we’ll likely see Young Nudy back in his sinister bag.

In case you missed it, Young Nudy also intends on kicking off a U.S. tour mere days after the release of Rich Shooter, confirming shows in Houston, Dallas, Memphis, Atlanta, New York, Boston, and more. He is best known for his mixtapes Slimeball, Slimeball 2, and Slimeball 3, and his collaborative song “Since When” with 21 Savage. He released his debut studio album Anyways on February 24, 2020.

Rich Shooter Album Tracklist:

  1. Keep It In The Street

  2. Old School

  3. Battlefield ft. 21 Lil Harold

  4. Wicked For The Money ft. 2FeetBino

  5. Know How I Rock ft. Peewee Longway

  6. Bodies On Bodies

  7. All My Niggas

  8. No Disrespect

  9. How I Eat

  10. On The Curb

  11. Green Bean

  12. Trap Shit ft. Future

  13. How They Label Me

  14. I Can’t Change

  15. Money To Spend

  16. We Do Not Give Up

  17. Addicted

  18. One In The Head ft. Cristo4L, 4L Quan

  19. Can’t Clone Me

  20. Fish Scale ft. Gucci Mane


p style=”text-align: center;”>DOWNLOAD ZIP

You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.