Young Nudy – I Can’t Change

Download I Can’t Change Mp3 By Young Nudy

American rapper, Quantavious Tavario Thomas, known professionally as Young Nudy dish out a new song titled “I Can’t Change” off his fourth album project “Rich Shooter” featuring 21 Lil Harold, 2FeetBino, 4L Quan, Cristo4L, Future, Gucci Mane and Peewee Longway.

Rich Shooter is Young Nudy’s third studio album and the follow-up to DR. EV4L, which was only released less than three months prior. The album is primarily produced by COUPE and Pi’erre Bourne but also boasts contributions from 20Rocket, Mojo Krazy, ​jetsonmade, Mahd McLaren, and more. The record also contains features from a number of East Atlanta artists, including Future, Gucci Mane, 21 Lil Harold, 2FeetBino, and more.

In case you missed it, Young Nudy also intends on kicking off a U.S. tour mere days after the release of Rich Shooter, confirming shows in Houston, Dallas, Memphis, Atlanta, New York, Boston, and more. He is best known for his mixtapes Slimeball, Slimeball 2, and Slimeball 3, and his collaborative song “Since When” with 21 Savage. He released his debut studio album Anyways on February 24, 2020.

Quotable Lyrics:

  • I know it’s sometimes I be trippin’ (I do)
  • Fuckin’ on a lotta bitches (Yeah)
  • And I know you see, that I get these hoes attention
  • Just the player in me, baby girl, I hope you ain’t trippin’
  • When you first noticed me, you see I had all the bitches
  • You know I fuck all the bitches, you know I’m a savage (Savage)
  • Each time I fuck a hoe, you know a baby, she can’t have it (Shе can’t have it, uh-huh)
  • Pull up on a hoe, I’m in her throat, I’m smashin’ it (I’m smashin’ it)

Listen & Download I Can’t Change Mp3 By Young Nudy Below:


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.