Young Nudy – Addicted

Download Addicted Mp3 By Young Nudy

American rapper, Quantavious Tavario Thomas, known professionally as Young Nudy dish out a new song titled “Addicted” off his fourth album project “Rich Shooter” featuring 21 Lil Harold, 2FeetBino, 4L Quan, Cristo4L, Future, Gucci Mane and Peewee Longway.

Rich Shooter is Young Nudy’s third studio album and the follow-up to DR. EV4L, which was only released less than three months prior. The album is primarily produced by COUPE and Pi’erre Bourne but also boasts contributions from 20Rocket, Mojo Krazy, ​jetsonmade, Mahd McLaren, and more. The record also contains features from a number of East Atlanta artists, including Future, Gucci Mane, 21 Lil Harold, 2FeetBino, and more.

In case you missed it, Young Nudy also intends on kicking off a U.S. tour mere days after the release of Rich Shooter, confirming shows in Houston, Dallas, Memphis, Atlanta, New York, Boston, and more. He is best known for his mixtapes Slimeball, Slimeball 2, and Slimeball 3, and his collaborative song “Since When” with 21 Savage. He released his debut studio album Anyways on February 24, 2020.

Quotable Lyrics:

  • Diggin’ in my nose (Uh), see the boogers on my wrist, ho (Uh)
  • Million dollar nigga, look like a million dollar lick, ho (Million dollar)
  • Know they wanna wipe me but they ain’t got the nuts though (Nah, nigga)
  • Nigga, you been broke and I see it and it gon’ show (I do)
  • And you see I’m havin’ money, you niggas thought I was broke (Uh-huh)
  • Rich as fuck, yeah
  • Takin’ drugs, yeah

Listen & Download Addicted Mp3 By Young Nudy Below:


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.