Young M.A – Off The Yak Album

Download Off The Yak Album by Young M.A

American rapper and entrepreneur, Katorah Hortense Marrero, better known by her stage name Young M.A, announced a new project. It’s called Off the Yak and it includes guest spots from Rubi Rose, May Yb, and Wap5tar, with production from NY Bangers, Benjamin Lasnier, and more.

Young M.A has shared her new track “Hello Baby,” which was produced by Mike Zombie and features fellow Brooklyn rapper Fivio Foreign. Since her breakout single “OOOUUU,” the story of Young M.A’s career has been her consistency. Her buttery-yet-brutal flow and effortless charisma have carried her through each subsequent trend of rap — she’s even conquered such moments on at least one such occasion, most recently with her triumphant remix of SpottEmGottEm’s “Beatbox.” M.A’s marathon sprint shows no sign of stopping

On May 21, she’ll share a new project called Off The Yak, Both rappers are celebrating the single status, flexing and partying over the Mike-Zombie produced song, which builds a creepy lead melody off of some pitched-up hums.  The abbreviation in Katorah Hortense Marrero stage name, “M.A” stands for “Me Always.”

Off The Yak Album Traklist:

  1. Successful
  2. Friendly Reminder
  3. Hello Baby (Ft. Fivio Foreign)
  4. Henny’d Up
  5. Don Diva (Ft. Rubi Rose)
  6. Nasty (Ft. Max YB)
  7. Big Steppa
  8. Klub Stories (Ft. WAP5TAR)
  9. Maaan
  10. Yak Thoughts
  11. Off the Yak


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.