Yebba – Dawn (Full Album)

Download Dawn Official Full Album Zip File By Yebba

American Grammy-award-winning singer and songwriter, Abigail Elizabeth Smith, known professionally as Yebba, set to drop a long awaiting album project Dawn.

On June 10th, Yebba confirmed details of her debut album Dawn. She revealed the tracklist and release date alongside the album cover. The album showcases features from rappers A$AP Rocky and Smino. In a video on her instagram she says that she’s been waiting to release the album for a year and a half and now she’s ready to share it.

She has also collaborated with a number of artists, including PJ Morton, Sam Smith, Mark Ronson, Stormzy and Ed Sheeran.

In April, she appeared as a guest vocalist alongside The Staves for Mumford & Sons’ live performance of the song “Beloved” on The Jonathan Ross Show.

In June, she was revealed to have a featured appearance on Ed Sheeran’s collaborative effort No.6 Collaborations Project on a song entitled “Best Part of Me”, which was eventually released as a promotional single.

The song became her first charted release, peaking at 99 in the US Charts. In August, she released her follow up single to “Evergreen”, entitled “Where Do You Go”. The song was produced by BJ Burton and The Picard Brothers.

In May 2020, Yebba signed to RCA Records and released her first single – the Mark Ronson produced “Distance”.

Dawn Album Tracklist:

  1. How Many Years
  2. Stand
  3. Boomerang
  4. All I Ever Wanted
  5. Far Away (Ft. A$AP Rocky)
  6. Dawn (Interlude)
  7. October Sky
  8. Louie Bag (Ft. Smino)
  9. One More Smile (Interlude)
  10. Love Came Down
  11. Distance
  12. Paranoia Purple


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.