Willow Smith – Lately I Feel Everything (Album)

Download Lately I Feel Everything Album by Willow Smith Feat. Travis Barker, Avril Lavigne and More


American singer, rapper, actress and dancer, Willow Camille Reign Smith, also known professionally as Willow Smith reveals her forthcoming pop-punk album “lately I feel EVERYTHING” featuring Travis Barker, Avril Lavigne and more to come which we are to expect to arrives by coming Friday 16th of February, 2021.

The multi-talented superstar announced the date and title for her fifth album on Thursday, June 24, with a video teaser of an unreleased track. The art has the title carved into a desk violently, rebelliously. While a full track list is still to come, it was revealed that Avril Lavigne is a guest on the record, along with Travis Barker, who supplies drums on the single “t r a n s p a r e n t s o u l.” It took only one song for Willow Smith to own the genre at the moment, after years of experimenting with it on early albums including 2019’s self-titled project The Anxiety with partner Tyler Cole. In May, she geared us up with a cover of “Bleed All Over Me,” by Wicked Wisdom, her mom’s former nu-metal band, on Red Table Talk. Crushing genres is simply in her blood.

The release of her fourth studio album ‘Lately I Feel Everything’ late month and now she has another surprise for fans. For, she has just unveiled the star-studded tracklist for the project. According to the tracklist, Willow is set to be joined by such artists as Avril Lavigne, Travis Barker, Tierra Whack, and more. The project is also set to feature the previously released songs ‘t r a n s p a r e n t s o u l.’ – which became her first Hot 100 hit in 10 years – and ‘LIPSTICK.’ It will be her first solo album release since 2019’s ‘Willow.’

On Lately I Feel Everything, the singer explores a pop-punk sound, inspired by Lavigne, My Chemical Romance, and Paramore. In fact, in a recent interview with V Magazine, Willow Smith discussed attending metal and punk shows as a Black woman and how she was subjected to bullying due to her taste in music. “Being a Black woman in the metal crowd is very, very different on top of the pressures that the music industry puts on you,” she said. “Now, it’s like an added pressure of the metal culture, the metal world, and just rock in general. I used to get bullied in school for listening to Paramore and My Chemical Romance.”

Willow Smith is the daughter of Will Smith and Jada Pinkett Smith, and the younger sister of Jaden Smith. She is signed to her brother Jaden’s record label, MSFTS Music. She dropped her sophomore album, The 1st, in 2017 and her eponymous third album in 2019. Willow also independently released multiple songs on her SoundCloud from 2013 to 2018. In 2018, she joined her mother Jada Pinkett-Smith and her grandmother Adrienne Banfield-Norris in hosting web television talk show Red Table Talk. The show premise is to show perspectives of three different generations on a wide variety of topics. It won an NAACP Image award for Outstanding Host in a Talk or News.

Lately I Feel Everything Album Tracklist:

  1. transparent soul (feat. Travis Barker) // Download Mp3
  2. F**K You // Download Mp3
  3. Gaslight (feat. Travis Barker) // Download Mp3
  4. don’t SAVE ME // Download Mp3
  5. naïve // Download Mp3
  6. Lipstick // Download Mp3
  7. Come Home (feat. Ayla Tesler-mabe) // Download Mp3
  8. 4ever // Download Mp3
  9. XTRA (feat. Tierra Whack) // Download Mp3
  10. GROW (feat. Travis Barker & Avril Lavigne) // Download Mp3
  11. ¡BREAKOUT! (feat. Cherry Glazerr) // Download Mp3


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.