Various Artists – Space Jam (A New Legacy) Zip File

Download Space Jam: A New Legacy (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

The much awaited Space Jam: A New Legacy soundtrack is finally here. The new soundtrack to the upcoming Space Jam sequel, Space Jam: A New Legacy, has some big shoes to fill. The soundtrack to the original Space Jam, according to New Legacy director Malcolm D. Lee via Rolling Stone, “came at a time when soundtracks for movies were just exploding, particularly when it came to African-American music — hip hop and R&B.”

So the soundtrack to the Space Jam sequel had to, by Lee’s own admission, clear a “high bar.” By the looks of the new soundtrack, which is out tonight ahead of the film’s release on July 16, it seems to more than live up to its predecessor, and has the added benefit of featuring exactly zero R. Kelly songs. The track list features new music from Saweetie, Lil Tecca & Aminé, and Brockhampton, among others, in addition to the two singles already released from Lil Baby & Kirk Franklin as well as SZA and SAINt JHN. This is likely the one piece of Space Jam 2 news entirely without controversy.

Over the last two months or so, we have heard a couple of songs from the album including the surprise collaboration between Lil Baby & Kirk Franklin, ‘We Win‘ and the Saint JHN & SZA collaboration ‘Just for Me‘. The anticipated animated/live-action film starring LeBron James opens in theaters across the U.S. and on HBO Max on Friday July 16th. The film will be available on HBO Max for 31 days from theatrical release but today, the star studded soundtrack is available for stream today.

The album holds 16 tracks with a trove of new collaborative songs including “See Me Fly” featuring Chance, John Legend, and Symba, “About That Time” seeing Damian Lillard jump on the mic as Dame D.O.L.L.A with G-Eazy, P-Lo, and White Dave, “Settle The Score” featuring Cordae and DUCKWRTH, and “Control The World” with young star 24KGoldn featuring Lil Wayne. Other features include Lil Uzi Vert, SAINt JHN, SZA, Leon Bridges, Anthony Ramos, and the Jonas Brothers. Since its early release, the first track of the playlist “We Win,” has peaked to the very top of the Billboard Gospel charts.

Space Jam: A New Legacy (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Tracklist:

  1. Lil Baby & Kirk Franklin – “We Win (Space Jam: A New Legacy)”
  2. 24kGoldn – “Control The World” [feat. Lil Wayne]
  3. Chance the Rapper – “See Me Fly” [feat. John Legend & Symba]
  4. Saweetie – “Hoops” [feat. Salt-N-Pepa & Kash Doll]
  5. Lil Uzi Vert – “Pump Up The Jam”
  6. SAINt JHN – “Just For Me” [feat. SZA]
  7. John Legend – “Crowd Go Crazy”
  8. Jonas Brothers – “Mercy”
  9. Lil Tecca & Aminé – “Gametime”
  10. Dame D.O.L.L.A., G-Eazy, P-Lo & White Dave – “About That Time”
  12. Cordae & DUCKWRTH – “Settle The Score”
  13. Big Freedia – “Goin’ Looney”
  14. Joyner Lucas – “Shoot My Shot”
  15. Leon Bridges – “My Guy”
  16. Anthony Ramos – “The Best”


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.