Various Artists – “F9” The Fast Saga (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Download F9: The Fast Saga (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Feat. A$AP Rocky, Pop Smoke, Jack Harlow & More

It’s always fun when a big movie is coming out and on the soundtrack, you get some unexpected but welcome collaborations. That was the case when the track list for the F9 soundtrack was released. We got a bunch of big names like Jack Harlow, A$AP Rocky, Skepta, Offset, the late Pop Smoke and more, many of them on the same song as each other, which naturally got fans very, very excited.

Late next month, the latest film in the Fast & Furious series, F9, will be released in the States. The films have always had soundtracks with big names on them and of course, one of the biggest songs of last decade, ‘See You Again’, spawned from one. F9: The Fast Saga is the official soundtrack to the official movie of the same name. The soundtrack was released on June 17th, 2021, while the official movie was released on June 25th, a week after the soundtrack’s official release.

After some previews with singles like ‘I Won‘, tonight the entire project is out. It’s 14 tracks long and features the aforementioned names and a bunch more like Kevin Gates, Sean Paul, Polo G, Lil Durk and RZA. Stream it below on your service of choice.

Keeping the trend with the previous soundtracks, the soundtrack is heavily influenced on the Hip-Hop culture, as the majority of this soundtrack are Hip-Hop songs, from artists, such as the late Pop Smoke and King Von, Lil Tecca, Don Toliver, and many more. The eight installment of the “Fast & Furious” movie franchise has a soundtrack very similar to ones from previous movies of the series. As in, it’s heavily influenced by the Hip-hop culture. This is evident, as 10 out of 14 tracks are by Hip-Hop artists.

A mixtape, Road to Fast 9 Mixtape, was released on July 31st, 2020, almost a year before the soundtrack’s official release, however, the mixtape was not the official soundtrack to movie, but the mixtape did lead up to the official movie. Today, the track list for the forthcoming film has been premiered. It features massive names like A$AP Rocky, Pop Smoke, Jack Harlow, Offset, Skepta, Lil Durk, Kevin Gates and more.

F9: The Fast Saga (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) Tracklist:

  1. Fast Lane By  &  // Download Mp3
  2. Lane Switcha By  &  (Feat.  & ) // Download Mp3
  3. Hit Em Hard By  &  // Download Mp3
  4. I Won By  &  // Download Mp3
  5. Rapido By  &  // Download Mp3
  6. Breathe (Liam H & Rene Lavice Re-Amp) by  (Ft. ) // Download Mp3
  7. Real By  &  // Download Mp3
  8. Bussin Bussin By  // Download Mp3
  9. Furiosa By  // Download Mp3
  10. Ride Da Night By (Ft. Polo G & TeeJay3k)  // Download Mp3
  11. Bushido By  &  // Download Mp3
  12. Speed It Up By  Feat.  // Download Mp3
  13. Mala By  // Download Mp3
  14. Exotic Race By  Feat.  &  // Download Mp3


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.