Tyler The Creator ft. YoungBoy Never Broke Again & Ty Dolla $ign – WUSYANAME

Download WUSYANAME Mp3 by Tyler The Creator Feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again & Ty Dolla $ign

American rapper, musician, songwriter, record producer, actor, visual artist, designer and comedian, Tyler Gregory Okonma, better known as Tyler the Creator release WUSYANAME featuring YoungBoy Never Broke Again & Ty Dolla $ign froom his new project called CALL ME IF YOU GET LOST. The album really feels like it will sound nothing like the prolific rapper’s previous work, which has gotten fans extremely excited for the project’s release this week.

WUSYANAME portrays Tyler falling madly in love with a woman he just met, shortly before finding out that she’s taken. Sharing the music video on Tuesday, Tyler, The Creator officially dropped the second single from Call Me If You Get Lost. The love song sees Tyler pulling up to a patisserie outside of Los Angeles, stumbling across a woman that he just needs to know. He shoots his shot for the duration of the two-minute record, giving the unnamed woman compliments and swooning over her as they walk up to the bakery’s counter.

The latest video from Tyler could potentially be a preview of a full track, similiar to the self-directed video for “Lumberjack.” Featuring the grainy oversaturated visual style of the previous videos for the record, the video sees Tyler attempting to court a romantic interest with little success. It appears to be a prequel of sorts to another short video Tyler shared titled “Side Street,” which also featured Odd Future affiliate Taco.

So far, we’ve heard the single ‘LUMBERJACK‘, a snippet of ‘SIDE STREET’, ‘MOMMA TALK‘ and now ‘WUSYANAME’. Tyler releases the new song, or at least part of it, with an accompanying visual which follows the same aesthetic he’s been going with for a while now. The song features vocals from Ty Dolla $ign and also DJ Drama, which perhaps confirms that the new album/mixtape is going to be in the style of a Gangsta Grillz, like J.I.D. did with DiCaprio 2.

Quotable Lyrics:

  • I’m tryna get down to the root of the apple
  • The deepest I could in them jeans
  • McLaren, like Sonic, can’t speed, no
  • No, you can’t hit my lean, no (Baby)
  • Baby, tell me where the peace go, ’cause I’m lost
  • Your body compared to the fashion
  • I hope you ain’t proud of the shit that I bought (Baby)
  • ‘Cause money, it don’t mean a thing
  • I value the times that I take you out
  • One minute, it’s a beautiful scene

Listen & Download WUSYANAME Mp3 by Tyler The Creator Below:


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.