Tyler the Creator ft. Lil Uzi Vert & Pharell Williams – Juggernaut

Download Juggernaut Mp3 by Tyler the Creator Feat. Lil Uzi Vert & Pharell Williams

American rapper, musician, songwriter, record producer, actor, visual artist, designer and comedian, Tyler Gregory Okonma, better known as Tyler the Creator is release a new single “Juggernaut” featuring Lil Uzi Vert & Pharell Williams from his CALL ME IF YOU GET LOST album project featuring Lil Wayne, NBA Youngboy, Lil Uzi Vert, Brent Faiyaz, 42 Dugg, Pharrell, Ty Dolla $ign, and more. The album really feels like it will sound nothing like the prolific rapper’s previous work, which has gotten fans extremely excited for the project’s release this week.

JUGGERNAUT is a stone-cold banger that serves as track 14 on CALL ME IF YOU GET LOST. It features vocals from DJ Drama (who’s vocals are scattered throughout the album), as well as Lil Uzi Vert and Pharrell Williams. The distorted, bass-heavy production is reminiscent of previous tracks he’s released, like CHERRY BOMB or OKRA. A video for the song was released on the day of the album’s release date. There was a rumor on Twitter that this was originally for a scrapped album that Pharrell Williams and Lil Uzi Vert were to release 4 years prior, but Tyler defused these rumors.

Tyler the Creator is known for his explosive personality and absurdist lyrical content, Tyler released his debut mixtape, Bastard in 2009. Subsequent releases were his debut studio album, Goblin, in 2011 under XL Recordings, Wolf in 2013 under Odd Future Records, Cherry Bomb in 2015, and released Flower Boy in 2017 under Columbia Records. In November 2018, he released Music Inspired by Illumination & Dr. Seuss’ The Grinch, a 6-track EP inspired from his work with Illumination’s movie The Grinch. Most recently, in May 2019 he released IGOR, an album with a unique sound compared to his other work and was his first project to win a Grammy, as he took home the award for Best Rap Album. It also became his first project to top the Billboard 200.

Last week,  released “Lumberjack” and announced that his next record, Call Me If You Get Lost, will come out on Friday, June 25. The rapper’s previous album, Igor, won the 2020 Grammy Award for Best Rap Album. He has also his own fashion brand called Golf Wang and has created two comedic television programs for the late-night programming block Adult Swim: the sketch series, Loiter Squad, and the animated show, The Jellies.

Quotale Lyrics:

  • She try save ’bout the place but keep eatin’ my meat
  • We can’t see none of ’em, bro, she keep eatin’ my seeds (Woo)
  • Got a E and a B on the back of the CT
  • I’m done with the 12, got a V16 (Uh)
  • Say the money comin’ in, yeah, that’s true
  • The more money I get, I don’t wan’ sex you
  • Can’t think about the last time that I text you
  • It’s probably one Sidekicks out them belt loops

Listen & Download Juggernaut Mp3 by Tyler the Creator Feat. Lil Uzi Vert & Pharell Williams Below:


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.