TWICE – Formula of Love: O+T=<3 (Album)

Download Formula of Love: O+T=<3 Leak Album Zip File TWICE

South Korean girl group formed by JYP Entertainment, Twice, commonly stylized as TWICE, have officially announced their upcoming third full-length album, ‘Formula Of Love: O+T=<3’.

The girl group had first teased the upcoming album at the end of the music video for their recently released English single, ‘The Feels’. The video ended on a shot of a poster that teased TWICE’s forthcoming activities, including the then-unnamed ‘Formula Of Love: O+T=<3’ plus an upcoming tour.

TWICE rapper Chaeyoung also previously revealed in an interview that the girl group had been “recording and preparing the next album”. At the time, it was unclear if the singer had been referring to a brand-new Korean release or a potential English record, which could follow ‘The Feels’.

Meanwhile, ‘The Feels’ marked their first-ever official English single, although the group had previously released English-language tracks. In 2020, the girl group had released English versions of their singles ‘More & More’ and ‘I Can’t Stop Me’. They also dropped their first original English track ‘What You Waiting For’ as a B-side on their 2019 Japanese album ‘&Twice’.

The group is composed of nine members: Nayeon, Jeongyeon, Momo, Sana, Jihyo, Mina, Dahyun, Chaeyoung, and Tzuyu.


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.