Trippie Redd – Molly Heart

Download Molly Heart Mp3 By Trippie Redd

American rapper and singer-songwriter, Michael Lamar White II, known professionally as Trippie Redd release a new song “Molly Heart” off his new album project “Trip At Knight.”

“Molly Hearts” opens Trippie Redd’s fifth studio album and the long-awaited sequel to LIFE’S A TRIP, TRIP AT KNIGHT. When Trippie first previewed the song on social media in March 2021, fans believed the title to be “Molly Water,” due to the previewed lyrics: So much water … Molly water Molly, molly, molly water The title was confirmed to be “Molly Hearts” when Trippie revealed the tracklist on August 11, 2021.

TRIP AT KNIGHT is Ohio rapper Trippie Redd’s fifth studio album and his second project of 2021, following the February 2021 release of the rock themed deluxe edition of his October 2020 release Pegasus. This album serves as the sequel to his 2018 debut studio album LIFE’S A TRIP.

Trippie first announced the album on August 3, 2020 in the comment section of a now-deleted Instagram post containing a snippet of a track named “SUPER GLUE.” A few days later, he posted more snippets to his Instagram with the caption confirming they were on the album. On August 13, 2020, he detailed more about the album on Instagram and told how it related back to his 2018 album LIFE’S A TRIP.

His debut mixtape A Love Letter to You and its lead single “Love Scars” propelled him to popularity. Trippie Redd began his career on SoundCloud in late 2015 with his song, “Angry Vibes” and has released several tracks on this platform ever since. So far, Redd has released five mixtapes and collaborated with the likes of Kodie Shane, 6ix9ine, XXXTENTACION, Famous Dex, UnoTheActivist, and DaBaby.

Quotable Lyrics:

  • She say she won’t pop a molly
  • I just took some damn ecstasy, I’m floating out my body
  • Man, these niggas don’t exist to me, invisible like Parley
  • My lil’ shawty, she a brat, I ain’t fuckin’ on no Barbiе
  • Niggas want me on they time, but I’m showin’ up tardy
  • I makе millions by the day, I ain’t doin no more parties (But I love it)
  • I’m in hella Rick, where the fuck is Morty? (Yeah)
  • Shawty trippin’, tryna find a fuck to give, it’s like tryna find Dorothy

Listen & Download Molly Heart Mp3 By Trippie Redd Below:


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.