Trippie Redd – Go Crazy (MP3)

Download Go Crazy MP3 Leak  By Trippie Redd

American rapper, Michael Lamar White II, known professionally as Trippie Redd unreleased music go crazy reportedly leaked online.

Tippie Redd is well known for his singles “Love Scars” and “Romeo and Juliet”. Influenced by Lil Wayne, A$AP Rocky, T-Pain, and even rock band KISS, Redd’s material tends to follow a cloud-rap style with themes of love and sex. His style has also, controversially, been compared to that of Philadelphia rapper Lil Uzi Vert. However, Redd has addressed this situation in a video to his fans.

Trippie Redd has spoken about how he got his name in an interview with Big Boy. In the interview, Trippie explains that the reason he began rapping to begin with was to honor his older brother, who he looked up to as a role model and had passed away while Trippie was still young. Trippie’s original name was Hippie Redd. He had then changed it to Trippy Hippie, and chose to combine the two thus forming the name Trippie Redd.

Redd began his career on SoundCloud in late 2015 with his song, “Angry Vibes” and has released several tracks on this platform ever since. So far, Redd has released five mixtapes and collaborated with the likes of Kodie Shane, 6ix9ine, XXXTENTACION, Famous Dex, UnoTheActivist, and DaBaby.

Quotable Lyrics:

  • Hop in that hellcat (skrrr)
  • You can get put in a roll, I’m smoking that stanky pack (pack, gang)
  • You can get did like yo dawg, now we smoking that (sss, hey)
  • Heard your homie rat (bitch, Bitch!)
  • Woke up in a bank, walk out 100 racks (racks)
  • Twin Glocks, Cody, Zach

Listen & Download Go Crazy MP3 Leak  By Trippie Redd Below:


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.