Trippie Redd ft. Juice Wrid – Matt Hardy 999

Download Matt Hardy 999 Mp3 By Trippie Redd Feat. Juice Wrid

American rapper and singer-songwriter, Michael Lamar White II, known professionally as Trippie Redd release a new song “Matt Hardy 999” featuring Juice Wrid off his new album project “Trip At Knight.”

On “Matt Hardy 999,“ Juice WRLD and Trippie Redd reunite for a quick-moving track named after American wrestler Matt Hardy and Juice’s ode to positivity 999. Dropping a reference to girls, drugs, or money nearly every line, the two take turns boasting about their lifestyle and fame.

Trip At Knight is Ohio rapper Trippie Redd’s fifth studio album and his second project of 2021, following the February 2021 release of the rock themed deluxe edition of his October 2020 release Pegasus. This album serves as the sequel to his 2018 debut studio album LIFE’S A TRIP.

The track was first teased within a YouTube interview with No Jumper in September of 2018, before featuring a full-length leak on January 23, 2020. On July 14, 2021, a snippet of a new version of the song surfaced, featuring a “rage” style instrumental similar to Trippie’s more recent TRIP AT KNIGHT-era music. This new version of the song would later release on TRIP AT KNIGHT, three years after the original song was recorded.

Trippie first announced the album on August 3, 2020 in the comment section of a now-deleted Instagram post containing a snippet of a track named “SUPER GLUE.” A few days later, he posted more snippets to his Instagram with the caption confirming they were on the album. On August 13, 2020, he detailed more about the album on Instagram and told how it related back to his 2018 album LIFE’S A TRIP.

His debut mixtape A Love Letter to You and its lead single “Love Scars” propelled him to popularity. Trippie Redd began his career on SoundCloud in late 2015 with his song, “Angry Vibes” and has released several tracks on this platform ever since. So far, Redd has released five mixtapes and collaborated with the likes of Kodie Shane, 6ix9ine, XXXTENTACION, Famous Dex, UnoTheActivist, and DaBaby.

Quotable Lyrics:

  • I need everything in your safe, nigga, huh
  • I’m with them gravediggers, we gon’ dig your grave, nigga, huh
  • Pop molly at the rave, nigga
  • Chains on me, no slave, nigga, huh
  • We been in the cave, nigga
  • We done fucking made niggas, uh
  • Take your chain, nigga
  • What the fuck you claim, nigga?

Listen & Download Matt Hardy 999 Mp3 By Trippie Redd Feat. Juice Wrid Below:


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.