Tion Wayne – Green With Envy (Full Album)

Tion Wayne Delivers Debut Album "Green With Envy"

Download Green With Envy Zip File Album By Tion Wayne

British rapper, songwriter and DJ from Edmonton, North London, Dennis Junior Odunwo, known professionally as Tion Wayne set to release an album project next month.

The Edmonton figure is one of UK rap’s MVPs right now, fresh from scoring UK drill’s first ever number one single. Everything he touches turns to gold, with Tion Wayne now set to release a new album next month. Out on September 17th, ‘Green With Envy’ is accompanied by a fashion capsule, with new single ‘Wid It’ set to go live in a few hours. Featuring Tion sparring alongside south coast rapper ArrDee, it sounds like a sure-fire hit.

Tion Wayne started his rapping career as early as 2010 with various freestyles on YouTube. His first commercial project, Wayne’s World, dropped on SondCloud in August 2014, with the follow up, Wayne’s World 2 releasing in 2016 to high acclaim. His debut EP Transition came in August 2017 and showcased Tion’s talents within the Afrobeats genre. In November 2017, following an massive brawl outside of a club in Bristol, Tion Wayne was imprisoned for 16 months.

He was later released in late 2018 and popped up back on the UK Rap radar following his return single “Home”. Tion’s popularity skyrocketed in 2019 as he featured on East London collective NSG’s smash hit “Options” which has since gone on to become Platinum certified and landed at Number 7 on the UK Singles Charts. His Drill collaboration with Russ Millions titled “Keisha & Becky” was a critical and commercial success, scoring Tion his second Platinum plaque and landing on the UK Singles Charts at Number 6.

He released the third edition to his Mixtape series, Wayne’s World 3 in late 2019, which landed on Number 62 on the UK Album Charts. His second collaboration with Russ Millions, “Body” came in March 2021 to critical and commercial acclaim. The song going viral on TikTok as well as another viral sensation with the Remix boosted the song into the top position of the UK Charts – clearing the landing for it to become the very first Number 1 UK Drill song in history. In August 2021, Tion Wayne announced his next project to be his debut album.

Green With Envy Album Tracklist:

  1. Where were they // Download Mp3
  2. Wid it X Arrdee // Download Mp3
  3. Anything Grr ft E1, Drilla & ZT (3×3) // Download Mp3
  4. Rock Dat ft Polo G // Download Mp3
  5. Loyal ft NSG // Download Mp3
  6. More Money // Download Mp3
  7. West End ft D-Block Europe // Download Mp3 
  8. WYS ft RAYE // Download Mp3
  9. 4life ft Afro B // Download Mp3
  10. Wow // Download Mp3
  11. Body Remix ft Arrdee, E1,Bugzy Malone, Fivio Foreign, ZT, Darkoo & Buni // Download Mp3
  12. Realest One // Download Mp3
  13. Spend A Bag ft 6LACK // Download Mp3
  14. Make it Out ft Joe Black, Scorcher, Rimzee & Potter Payper // Download Mp3
  15. Who’s True X Davido x Jae5 // Download Mp3
  16. Home Coming // Download Mp3
  17. Roads To Riches // Download Mp3


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.