Stunna 4 Vegas – Rae Rae’s Son (Album)

Download Rae Rae’s Son Leak Album ZIp File By Stunna 4 Vegas

Stunna started rapping as early as 2014 but didn’t release his first mixtape, Boot Up, until January 2017. He continued to release more mixtapes during the rest of 2017 and into 2018.

Stunna gained some attention in the hip-hop scene with tracks like “No Reason” featuring Jimmy Wopo and “Questions,” and this caught the eye of DaBaby, who made a guest appearance on Stunna’s biggest track to date, “Animal.”

  1. Rae Rae’s Intro
  2. The One
  3. Pay Me To Speak
  4. BMF feat. Icewear Vezzo
  5. Going For Nun
  6. Suspect
  7. Activated
  8. Sticks
  9. Fye feat. YRB Tezz
  10. Skurrt
  11. Sad Song feat. Spinabenz


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.