Soulja Boy – Swag 4 (Full Album)

Download Swag 4 Zip File Leaked Album By Soulja Boy

American rapper, songwriter, record producer, actor, streamer, and entrepreneur, DeAndre Cortez Way, known professionally as Soulja Boy Tell ‘Em or simply Soulja Boy has released a new album “Swag 4”.

Soulja Boy will always remain relevant given everything he’s done for the game. From the classic music he gave us through the years to the memorable era where we wore clothes clothes that were 5x our size, name belts, and hit each and every one of his timeless dances, Big Draco is without a doubt a living legend. In recent times, the SODMG CEO has been in headlines for his newly brewed beef with Kanye West. Along with Soulja, there’s been a few other artists voicing their frustrations with Ye — simply because their verses were cut from his latest album DONDA. Today, the “She Make It Clap” rapper drops off his new album Swag 4.

The single was initially self-published to the internet, and later became a number-one hit in the United States for seven non-consecutive weeks starting in September 2007. On August 17, Way was listed at number 18 on the Forbes list of Hip-Hop Cash Kings of 2010 for earning $7 million that year.

Taking to social media in a series of dissecting and combating tweets, Soulja Boy publicly ridiculed Kanye and trolling him left and right. “I wanna fight. Do u know how to fight? @kanyewest I feel like you a hoe. Let’s get in the ring?” read one of the initial tweets. Following shortly after was a funny, yet disrespectful troll, stating that he was the first rapper with his wife, Kim Kardashian — while posting a dated picture of them. At this point, the internet was having a ball witnessing all of this unfold in real time.

Way was born in Chicago and moved to Atlanta at the age of six, where he became interested in rap music. At age 14, he moved to Batesville, Mississippi, with his father.

Swag 4 Album Tracklist:

  1. I Pity the Fool // Download Mp3

  2. Yellow On Yellow // Download Mp3

  3. Westside Zone 1 // Download Mp3

  4. Hold On Wait // Download Mp3

  5. JPay // Download Mp3

  6. Shawn Carter // Download Mp3

  7. Paraphernalia // Download Mp3

  8. Johnny Cage // Download Mp3

  9. Run Thru the City // Download Mp3

  10. Recharge // Download Mp3

  11. Bussin ft. G$ Lil Ronnie // Download Mp3

  12. What You Doin // Download Mp3

  13. Shoot Da Draco // Download Mp3

  14. You Crazy // Download Mp3


p style=”text-align: center;”>DOWNLOAD ZIP

You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.