Runtown – Signs (Album)

Download Signs Album By Runtown

Nigerian singer, songwriter and producer, Douglas Jack Agu, better known by his stage name Runtown officially announced details about his forthcoming album “Signs” unveiled the tracklist.

On Friday, July 9, 2021, the artist released the tracklist on his Instagram page. He released a teaser video of the titles of all 11 tracks on the album, which includes an extended edit of the previously released “If E Happen For Lagos“. He also stated that the album’s title will be “Signs,” and that it will be released soon.

The Nigerian music star shared the tracklist for his upcoming album via a 9-second long video clip on Instagram on Friday, July 9, 2021. The album consists of ten tracks and an extended version of his recent hit single ‘As E Dey Happen For Lagos’.

Signs will be Runtown’s third studio album, after “Ghetto University” and “Soundgod Fest Vol. 1.” With the reloaded edition of “Soundgod Fest” and the “Tradition” EP, it will be his 5th body of work.

There’s no official release date for ‘Signs’, but the singer indicated that the project is coming soon. Also, his music video for ‘As E Dey Happen For Lagos’ has amassed over a million views on Youtube.

Runtown moved to Lagos from Enugu State with Phyno in 2007. As an underground artist, he made collaborations with artists like J-Martins and Timaya. In 2008, he partnered with Phyno to form a record label called Penthauz during which he released his first two singles: ‘Party Like It’s 1980’ and ‘Activity Pikin’

His collaboration with Davido for the song ‘Gallardo’ also brought him more attention and in that same year he appeared on the hook of M.I Abaga’s Bullion Van alongside Phyno. Few months later, he signed a multi-million Naira contract with Eric-Manny Entertainment.

Signs Album Tracklist:

  1. Like A Devil
  2. Many Things
  3. Signs
  4. Drama
  5. Mitc
  6. Dangerous Hearts
  7. High Spirit
  8. Last Night
  9. Propaganda
  10. Cold
  11. If E Happen For Lagos (Extended)


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.