Rod Wave – SoulFly (Deluxe) Full Album

Download SoulFly Deluxe Zip File Album By Rod Wave

American rapper, singer, and songwriter, Rodarius Marcell Green, known professionally as Rod Wave, has released the deluxe edition of his third studio album “SoulFly” featuring Kodak Black, Lil Durk & Polo G.

The new album, according to the rapper will be released on Friday. Although the rapper is yet to announce more all-star collaborators, but some rappers are said to be already locked and loaded. SoulFly is the third studio album by Rod Wave and it was released on March 26, 2021. The album boasts a sole feature from Polo G on the single, “Richer”.

SoulFly (2021), debuted at number one on the Billboard 200, marking his first chart-topping album. The album features the tracks “Richer”, featuring Polo G, “Street Runner”, and “Tombstone”, the latter of which is his highest-charting song, peaking at number 11 on the Hot 100.

Rod Wave was born August 27, 1998, he is known for his strong voice and incorporation of R&B and hip-hop. Rod rose to fame with the 2019 single “Heart on Ice”, which went viral on YouTube and TikTok and peaked at number 25 on the Billboard Hot 100.

Rod’s debut album, Ghetto Gospel (2019), peaked at number 10 on the US Billboard 200. His second album, Pray 4 Love (2020), peaked at number 2 on the Billboard 200, and included the song “Rags2Riches”, which peaked at number 12 on the Hot 100.

Rod’s career began in 2018. He released several mixtapes independently prior to signing with Alamo Records. On June 14, 2019, he released his mixtape PTSD, which included the song “Heart On Ice”. The song went viral on YouTube and TikTok, peaking at number 25 on the Billboard Hot 100.

SoulFly Deluxe Album Tracklist:

  1. 2019 // Download Mp3

  2. Escape // Download Mp3

  3. What’s Wrong // Download Mp3

  4. Take The Blame // Download Mp3

  5. Get Ready (ft. Kodak Black) // Download Mp3

  6. Already Won (ft. Lil Durk) // Download Mp3

  7. Time Heals // Download Mp3

  8. Losing My Cool // Download Mp3

  9. Ion Wanna Hear It // Download Mp3


p style=”text-align: center;”>DOWNLOAD ZIP

You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.