Rick Hyde – Plates 2 (Album)

Download Plates 2 Zip File Album By Black Soprano Family

American rapper and producer from Buffalo, New York, member of the Black Soprano Family collective, Rick Hyde set to officially drop his long anticipate album project “Plates 2” featuring Benny the Butcher, Dwayne Collins, ElCamino, Flee Lord, Keisha Plum, Loveboat Luciano, RJ Payne, Skyzoo, Smoke DZA, TF & Westside Gunn.

Plates 2 Album Tracklist:

  1. Intro
  2. Momma Luv 2
  3. Sarah Freestyle
  4. Enrique (Ft. Benny the Butcher)
  5. Nova (Ft. Westside Gunn)
  6. Glorious Mourning (Ft. Benny the Butcher & Keisha Plum)
  7. 10 Toes (Ft. ElCamino & Smoke DZA)
  8. Skid Row (Ft. ElCamino & TF)
  9. Snake Bites (Ft. Flee Lord & RJ Payne)
  10. Come Ups (Ft. Skyzoo)
  11. The Water (Ft. Benny the Butcher, Dwayne Collins & Loveboat Luciano)


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.