Rauw Alejandro – TRAP CAKE, VOL. 2 (Album)

Download TRAP CAKE, VOL. 2 Leak Album Zip File MP3 By Rauw Alejandro

Rauw Alejandro has updated us with some news regarding his upcoming music release. We know the suspense has been real, but we finally have February as a set release month for his new mixtape, Trap Cake Vol. 2 — which fans are dying to hear.

Referred to as the “King of Modern Reggaeton”, he belongs to “the new generation” of Puerto Rican urban musicians.

Rauw Alejandro debut studio album, Afrodisíaco, was released in November 2020. His second studio album, Vice Versa, released in June 2021, featured the lead single “Todo de Ti”. // Download Mp3


  1. Museo // Download Mp3
  2. Caprichoso // Download Mp3
  3. Red velvet ft. Shenseea // Download Mp3
  4. Fck U x2 ft. Future & Rvssian // Download Mp3
  5. No Drama ft. Ty Dolla $ign // Download Mp3
  6. Wuepa ft. Ankhal // Download Mp3
  7. Gracias Por Nada // Download Mp3
  8. GTR // Download Mp3
  9. Hackiao // Download Mp3


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.