Pop Smoke ft. Chris Brown – Woo Baby

Download Woo Baby Mp3 by Pop Smoke Feat. Chris Brown

Pop Smoke - FAITH

Late American rapper, singer, and songwriter, Bashar Barakah Jackson, known professionally as Pop Smoke label manager Victor Victor Worldwide release a new song “Woo Baby” featuring Chris Brown off his second posthumous album “Faith.”

On “Woo Baby”, Chris Brown and Pop Smoke collide for the first time on an upbeat sexual R&B track. Interestingly, early snippets show that Ontario singer Tory Lanez was supposed to be on this record. His verse was removed for the final cut, presumably due to his controversy with rapper Megan Thee Stallion.

It was announced late last month that a new Pop Smoke album will be released on July 16th. When the trailer was revealed along with the announcement, the title of the album and other details were not shared. But tonight, the pre-order on Apple Music/iTunes has gone live which tells us that the album will be self-titled. It has also revealed that the late rapper’s sophomore set will feature a total of 21 songs.

This week, thanks to the rapper’s family and Steven Victor, we get to hear a sophomore album from the late Pop Smoke. The album’s title FAITH and the cover art got revealed to us in the last few days and now, we have the official track list. There are no feature listed, which likely means that they’re yet to. be revealed. Of the whopping 21 tracks on the album, we’ve heard just one, so we have a bunch of new music to look forward to.

Shoot For The Stars, Aim For The Moon was one of the best Hip-Hop albums of last year and it only made our hearts hurt more for what Pop Smoke could have been. Late last month, it was revealed that we’d get another posthumous effort from Pop.

Pop Smoke was considered by many to be the face of Brooklyn drill. Born and raised in Canarsie, Brooklyn, Pop Smoke began his musical career in late 2018 with his debut single “Mpr”.

Quotable Lyrics:

  • She know my worth
  • Kissin’ on my jewels, fuck a nigga out his shirt
  • No time for holdin’ hands, she holdin’ my work
  • Baby pop that pussy in everything but a Perc’
  • I’m grabbin’ that puh make it so she never hurt
  • She lickin’ my wood, never too classy to slurp
  • Look me in my eyes when you tell me that it’s mine
  • Told her I’m too playa, I can’t fall for the lies

Listen & Download Woo Baby Mp3 by Pop Smoke Feat. Chris Brown Below:


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.