Pop Smoke ft. 42 Dugg & 21 Savage – Bout A Million

Download Bout A Million Mp3 by Pop Smoke Feat. 42 Dugg & 21 Savage

Pop Smoke - FAITH

Late American rapper, singer, and songwriter, Bashar Barakah Jackson, known professionally as Pop Smoke label manager Victor Victor Worldwide release a new song “Bout A Million” featuring 42 Dugg & 21 Savage off his second posthumous album “Faith.”

Pop Smoke enlists new collaborators 21 Savage and 42 Dugg for “Bout a Million,” a track in which the trio flaunt their expenses, listing their pricey jewels. An early version of the track originally leaked on June 29, 2020—which also revealed within the Pro Tools session that this track would be the last track Pop would make before his passing. The track would later make an official release through Pop’s second posthumous project FAITH.

It was announced late last month that a new Pop Smoke album will be released on July 16th. When the trailer was revealed along with the announcement, the title of the album and other details were not shared. But tonight, the pre-order on Apple Music/iTunes has gone live which tells us that the album will be self-titled. It has also revealed that the late rapper’s sophomore set will feature a total of 21 songs.

This week, thanks to the rapper’s family and Steven Victor, we get to hear a sophomore album from the late Pop Smoke. The album’s title FAITH and the cover art got revealed to us in the last few days and now, we have the official track list. There are no feature listed, which likely means that they’re yet to. be revealed. Of the whopping 21 tracks on the album, we’ve heard just one, so we have a bunch of new music to look forward to.

Shoot For The Stars, Aim For The Moon was one of the best Hip-Hop albums of last year and it only made our hearts hurt more for what Pop Smoke could have been. Late last month, it was revealed that we’d get another posthumous effort from Pop.

Pop Smoke was considered by many to be the face of Brooklyn drill. Born and raised in Canarsie, Brooklyn, Pop Smoke began his musical career in late 2018 with his debut single “Mpr”.

Quotable Lyrics:

  • Look, run down (Run down), tag ’em (Tag ’em)
  • I give ’em twenty if he catch ’em (Catch ’em)
  • .44 (.44), blast him (Blast him)
  • Hit ’em up, then I’m dancin’ (Baow)
  • I’m poppin’ (Poppin’), I’m flashy (Flashy)
  • The bitches love me ’cause I’m catchy (Catchy)
  • Bad bitch (Bad bitch), sassy (Sassy)
  • She got that fire like a dragon (Dragon)

Listen & Download Bout A Million Mp3 by Pop Smoke Feat. 42 Dugg & 21 Savage Below:


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.