Polo G – Boom

Download Boom Mp3 By Polo G

American rapper, singer, songwriter, and record executive, Taurus Tremani Bartlett, known professionally as Polo G,  release a new single “Boom” off his new project Hall of Fame.

His latest single ‘RAPSTAR‘ entered the Billboard hot 100 chart at number 1 upon release and continues to amass millions of streams every week. Last month, the Chicago rapper announced that his upcoming third album is titled Hall of Fame.

Quotable Lyrics:

  • Like, boom
  • We make it hot like it’s June
  • Turn his white tee to maroon
  • We put him up like a hot-air balloon
  • Now they claimin’ he left too soon
  • Like move
  • Bitch, you ain’t leaving with me, I don’t know why that’s what you assume
  • Like cool
  • Deep in that struggle for real, I ain’t never had no silver spoon

Listen & Download Boom Mp3 By Polo G Below:


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.