New Album: Migos – “CULTURE III”

Download CULTURE III Album by Migos

Atlanta hip-hop trio Migos have finally announced a definite release date for their long awaited new album CULTURE III. It will hit stores June 11th via Quality Control Music/Motown, as announced by the labels today. In a press release shared by the group, as well as their record label Quality Control Music, Migos announced that they will make their long-awaited return next month.

Twenty-four hours after they graced the Jimmy Fallon stage with a performance of their new song “Avalanche,” the world has finally received Culture III. Migos have been blazing through the Rap game for years and after much delay, the Atlanta trio has delivered their anticipated album. Culture III arrives with only a handful of features from artists that are known to sit comfortably at the top of the charts: Drake, Cardi B, Polo G, Future, Justin Bieber, Juice WRLD, NBA YoungBoy, and Pop Smoke.

Recently, Offset caught up with Billboard to discuss the album and what fans can expect from Culture III. “This is three years of creativity and sitting back, because we felt like the fans deserved that,” said Offset. “We didn’t want to make nobody upset, but our main thing was creating the best project we ever created. We gotta top Culture and Culture II and that’s not even about first-week sales. A lot of people get lost in that but it’s about the creativity and the records and what they mean when you talk to me.”

The lead up to Migos’ CULTURE 3 has been short and sweet. That seems partly because the trio were looking for a single for a while and couldn’t find one. ‘Straightenin‘ got some rave reviews though and just a few weeks later, here we are with the full album. Some were skeptical about whether the album would drop soon or the Atlanta rappers would choose to take some more time to build hype, but it’s out now.

CULTURE 3 boasts some massive features with Drake, Future, Cardi B and the late greats Juice WRLD and Pop Smoke among them. It’s not as long as the second album in the series, but this LP still comes in at 19 tracks which is a healthy playing time. Can the self acclaimed “greatest group of all time” deliver again this time?

On Wednesday (May 19) Quavo, Offset, and Takeoff revealed they are partnering with experience curator Pollen Presents to bring Culture III to Las Vegas. The three-night getaway will take place from October 14 to the 17th. It includes a busy itinerary of events including a star-studded lineup, pool parties and club takeovers, and a headlining Migos Culture III performance.

Get it straight: Migos are back, and they’ve got a new album. The Atlanta rap trio announced today that they will release Culture III on June 11. The trio just dropped “Straightenin,” their first solo cut of 2021 and a single for the album, on May 14. Migos previously released lead single “Give No Fxk,” with Young Thug and Travis Scott, on Valentine’s Day 2020 and followed it up last May with “Need It,” with NBA YoungBoy. Culture III follows, of course, Culture II, which the group released nearly three and a half years ago in January 2018. They recently joined H.E.R. on DJ Khaled’s Khaled Khaled cut “We Going Crazy.”

The set will be led by the recent single ‘Straightenin‘ which has got a good response from the audience. Peep the announcement. Last May, it was revealed that their next album is not going to be a part of the “CULTURE” series but it seems like plans switched since then. Hopefully they can live up to the expectations of the hit series.


  1. Avalanche // Download Mp3
  2. Having Our Way Feat. Drake // Download Mp3
  3. Straightenin // Download Mp3
  4. Type Shit Feat. Cardi B // Download Mp3
  5. Malibu Feat. Polo G // Download Mp3
  6. Birthday // Download Mp3
  7. Modern Day // Download Mp3
  8. Vaccine // Download Mp3
  9. Picasso Feat. Future // Download Mp3
  10. Roadrunner // Download Mp3
  11. What You See Feat. Justin Bieber // Download Mp3
  12. Jane (Birkin) // Download Mp3
  13. Antisocial Feat. Juice Wrld // Download Mp3
  14. Why Not // Download Mp3
  15. Mahomes // Download Mp3
  16. Handle My Business // Download Mp3
  17. Time For Me // Download Mp3
  18. Light It Up Feat. Pop Smoke // Download Mp3
  19. I Need It Feat. Nba Youngboy // Download Mp3


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.