New Album: Maroon 5 – JORDI “Deluxe”

Download JORDI Album by Maroon 5 Feat. Juice WRLD, Nipsey Hussle, Megan thee Stallion & More

American pop rock band from Los Angeles, California, Maroon 5 are set to release their new album JORDI on June 11 across all DSPs as well as physical stores. Maroon 5 announced at the end of last month that they will release their new album JORDI on June 11th.

The album is named after their late manager Beanie Feldstein, who died from a blood clot in 2017. “I miss him every single day. And I’m proud to have etched his name into the history of this band that he helped build from the ground up…every step of the way. We love you Jordi,” Adam Levine said in an Instagram post.

When they revealed the tracklist back then, a lot of us were surprised to see posthumous appearances from both Juice and Nipsey Hussle in addition to Megan Thee Stallion (on the lead single ‘Beautiful Mistakes‘), H.E.R., Stevie Nicks and Anuel AA.

For Nipsey fans, it’s definitely a treat to hear a new verse from the great on the remix of ‘Memories’ alongside regular collaborator YG. Nipsey raps:

“I done lost love, lost fifties, lost dubs
Lost fights, thinkin’ lost life of loved ones
Lost time, pressin’ rewind, it won’t budge
It’s alright, you can tell me your truth, I won’t judge
I done lost too, relationships you could call true
You hit me up then I gon’ fall through
Tellin’ lies to say I’m true, like it’s all you
Learn to love, wasn’t perfect, that’s what God do”

The album will be available in standard and deluxe editions. The physical Deluxe will be available exclusively at Target and includes ‘Button’ feat. Anuel AA, Tainy and Jason Derulo’s ‘Lifestyle’ ‘feat. Adam Levine. The Target version comes along with a limited-edition cover and poster. Maroon 5 currently consists of lead vocalist Adam Levine, keyboardist and rhythm guitarist Jesse Carmichael, lead guitarist James Valentine, drummer Matt Flynn, keyboardist PJ Morton and multi-instrumentalist Sam Farrar.

JORDI Tracklist:

  1. Beautiful Mistakes (feat. Megan thee Stallion)
  2. Lost
  3. Echo (feat. blackbear)
  4. Lovesick
  5. Remedy (feat. Stevie Nicks)
  6. Seasons
  7. One Light (feat. Bantu)
  8. Convince Me Otherwise (feat. H.E.R.)
  9. Nobody’s Love
  10. Can’t Leave You Alone (feat. Juice WRLD)
  11. Memories
  12. Memories (Remix) (feat. Nipsey Hussle & YG)
  13. Button (feat. Anuel AA, Tainy)
  14. Lifestyle (Jason Derulo feat. Adam Levine)
  15. Bonus tracks on the Target physical version


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.