Migos – Handle My Business

Download Handle My Business Mp3 by Migos

American hip hop trio from Lawrenceville, Georgia, founded in 2008 Migos are set to drop a new single “Handle My Business” off Migos will put out their long-awaited album CULTURE 3 featuring Hip-Hop All Stars. Cardi B, Drake, Future, Juice WRLD, Justin Bieber, Polo G, Pop Smoke & YoungBoy Never Broke Again on June 11th.

On “Handle My Business” Migos speak about how they have grown reflected in their past. They grew up as thugs and they still are, meaning they don’t know right from wrong. On each rapper gets to reflect on the past he has had and how it has influenced him in his life. The song is a slow-trap track. This is the sixteenth track on their fourth studio album, Culture III.

The tracklist was announced via social media. It’s a big one. 19 tracks with 8 features and it looks like the Hip-Hop All Stars. Drake, Cardi B, Future, Pop Smoke, Juice WRLD, Justin Bieber and more appear. CULTURE II dropped over three years ago, which feels like a decade ago with everything that’s happened in the past year.

The set will be led by the recent single ‘Straightenin‘ which has got a good response from the audience. Peep the announcement. Last May, it was revealed that their next album is not going to be a part of the “CULTURE” series but it seems like plans switched since then. Hopefully they can live up to the expectations of the hit series. Migos are composed of three rappers known by their stage names Quavo, Offset, and Takeoff.


  • Handle my business, I’m grown (Woo)
  • I’m tryna make me a B ‘fore I’m gone (Billion)
  • There’s drugs in my chromosomes (There’s drugs)
  • Yeah, we thugs, don’t know right from wrong (Thugs)
  • (You know we don’t know no better, know what I’m sayin’
  • Somebody gotta teach us somethin’, whoo, whoo, whoo)
  • Boardin’ a jet with a bad bitch that’s wet (Jet)
  • Breakin’ her back, and I gave her a check (Check)
  • Bottega flex, I got Marni on deck (Bottega)

Listen & Download Handle My Business Mp3 by Migos Below:


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.