Maisie Peters – You Signed Up For This (Album)

Download You Signed Up For This Zip File Album By Maisie Peters

English singer and songwriter, Maisie Hannah Peters, has released her debut album “You Signed Up For This”.

You Signed Up For This was first teased by Maisie on her instagram on October 4, 2020. She stated the album being 85% on her twitter on April 4, 2021.

The album is released under Ed Sheeran’s label Gingerbread Man Records, was released on 27 August 2021. Peters’ dedicated fan base calls themselves ‘Daisies’, a play on the singer’s first name.

After gaining popularity on YouTube, Peters signed with Atlantic Records and released the extended plays Dressed Too Nice for a Jacket (2018) and It’s Your Bed Babe, It’s Your Funeral (2019).

In April 2020, she started an online book club known as “MP Book Club”. The first book for May 2020 was Exciting Times by Naoise Dolan.

In May 2021, it was announced that Peters was writing the new soundtrack album for the Apple TV+ original series Trying.

The album features the original songs from the show’s second season written and performed by Peters. Subsequent to the announcement of the release of this album, “Funeral”, the lead track for this album featuring fellow British recording artist James Bay was released on 4 May 2021.

The first play of this song appeared on New Music Daily hosted by Zane Lowe on Apple’s in house radio station Apple Music 1.

You Signed Up For This Album Tracklist:

  1. You Signed Up For This // Download Mp3

  2. I’m Trying (Not Friends) // Download Mp3

  3. John Hughes Movie // Download Mp3

  4. Outdoor Pool // Download Mp3

  5. Love Him I Don’t // Download Mp3

  6. Psycho // Download Mp3

  7. Boy // Download Mp3

  8. Hollow // Download Mp3

  9. Villain // Download Mp3

  10. Brooklyn // Download Mp3

  11. Elvis Song // Download Mp3

  12. Talking To Strangers // Download Mp3

  13. Volcano // Download Mp3

  14. Tough Act // Download Mp3


p style=”text-align: center;”>DOWNLOAD ZIP

You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.