Download Lil Nas X – Montero (Full Album)

Download Montero Zip File Full Official Album by Lil Nas X Feat. Megan Thee Stallion, Doja Cat & More

American rapper, singer, songwriter, and media personality, Montero Lamar Hill, known by his stage name Lil Nas X realese a new album project “Montero” featuring Elton John, Megan Thee Stallion, Doja Cat, Jack Harlow, and Miley Cyrus.

MONTERO is Lil Nas X’s upcoming eponymous debut studio album. According to Nas, the album is scheduled for release in early summer 2021. The rapper initially jokingly confirmed the title as Project X in a 2019 tweet, and later denied.

Many predicted that Lil Nas X wouldn’t stick around past the success of ‘Old Town Road’ but he proved them wrong almost immediately and now, he’s grown to be a massive artist in music.

Just a few weeks ago, he unveiled the track list for his album Montero. Many of the songs on there were part of the big leak that happened in July, but luckily there seems to be a few changes. Either way, Lil Nas X is clearly a master promoter, so we doubt it’ll affect him so much. We’ll see soon because tonight, the album is out worldwide.

On there is a slew of big guests. Jack Harlow (who appears on the latest hit single ‘Industry Baby‘), Elton John, Megan Thee Stallion and Miley Cyrus are the main names names who appear on the LP.

Montero Tracklist:

  1. Montero (Call Me By Your Name) // Download Mp3
  2. Dead Right Now // Download Mp3
  3. Industry Baby by Lil Nas X & Jack Harlow // Download Mp3
  4. Thats What I Want // Download Mp3
  5. The Art Of Realization // Download Mp3
  6. Scoop (Ft. Doja Cat) // Download Mp3
  7. One Of Me (feat. Elton John) // Download Mp3
  8. Lost In The Citadel // Download Mp3
  9. Dolla Sign Slime (Ft. Megan Thee Stallion) // Download Mp3
  10. Tales Of Dominica // Download Mp3
  11. Sun Goes Down // Download Mp3
  12. Void // Download Mp3
  13. Dont Want It // Download Mp3
  14. Life After Salem // Download Mp3
  15. Am I Dreaming (feat. Miley Cyrus) // Download Mp3


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.