Download Lil Nas X ft. Megan Thee Stallion – Dolla Sign Slime

Download Dolla Sign Slime Mp3 By Lil Nas X Feat. Megan Thee Stallion

American rapper, singer, songwriter, and media personality, Montero Lamar Hill, known by his stage name Lil Nas X has officially release a new song “Dolla Sign Slime” featuring Megan Thee Stallion, off his new album project “Montero” producers jetsonmade, Kanye West, Lil Nas X, Omer Fedi, Roy Lenzo, Take a Daytrip, Tay Keith & YoungKio.

Lil Nas X first teased “Dolla Sign Slime” with a 40-second snippet posted to Twitter on January 15, 2021, before revealing the name of the song and hinting at a February 2021 release a few hours later on Instagram. He later added it to his debut studio album with a feature from Megan Thee Stallion, who previously showed her appreciation for his work in a June 2021 MTV interview.

MONTERO is Lil Nas X’s eponymous debut studio album. According to Nas, the album is scheduled for release in early summer 2021. The rapper initially jokingly confirmed the title as Project X in a 2019 tweet, and later denied: imma name the album “Project X” and make a movie with it where teenagers throw a crazy party while their parents are away resulting in the home being destroyed and the party making the news due to the hazardous events that went down the night of the party and — nope 🏹 (@LilNasX) October 24, 2019.

Quotable Lyrics:

  • Yeah, album gon’ hit like its ’82
  • Got a new whip and it’s navy blue (Navy blue)
  • Top of the game, only twenty-two
  • Look at me, nigga, they ain’t look at you (Look at you)
  • You just an opp and a flop of a nigga
  • I’m sorry that I gotta say the truth
  • Thought I wеnt pop but I popped on you niggas

Listen & Download Dolla Sign Slime Mp3 By Lil Nas X Feat. Megan Thee Stallion Below:


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.