Lil Gotit – “Top Chef Gotit” Album

Download Top Chef Gotit Album by Lil Gotit

American rapper, singer, and songwriter, Semaja Zair Render, known professionally as Lil Gotit set to drop a new album project “Top Chef Gotit,” featuring Gunna, Lil Keed, Lil PJ, Millie Go Lightly, NAV & Yak Gotti.

Lil Gotit reveals the tracklist for his impending album, Top Chef Gotit. The Atlanta rising rapper, who is also the younger brother to YSL’s Lil Keed, shared the tracklist on Instagram, Saturday (May 22). The project include 15 tracks with features from Young Thug, Lil Keed, NAV (twice), Yak Gotti, Lil PJ and producer 10Fifty. The album will also include previously released singles: “Wok,” “Toosie,” and “Burnt and Turnt” with NAV. The third song on the tracklist, “Work Out,” featuring Gunna, will premiere May 24.

Getting a head start on this week’s releases is Lil Gotit who returns with a brand new album, Top Chef Gotit. Atlanta’s very own last shared Hood Baby 2 in April 2020, and it looks as if he hunkered down during quarantine to work on a project that hosts features by a few familiar names.Young Thug, Gunna, Lil Keed, Yak Gotti, NAV, Millie Go Lightly, and Lil PJ all lent their vocals to the 15-track trap-heavy album that drips in the ATL sound that has been taken over the Rap scene.

Back in March, Gotit dropped off his single “Wok” from Top Chef Gotit, and tomorrow, he’s slated to deliver the music video for “Get N Dere Gang” featuring Yak Gotti and Lil Keed. Since officially stepping into the Rap game in 2017, Gotit has been one of several standout stars to come out of Atlanta’s buzzing scene and he continues to impress with each new release.

Gotit has been teasing the album since late last year, and has continued throughout the first quarter of 2021, previewing unreleased music from the project. According to unconfirmed reports, the album is expected to drop June 11. The 21-year-old artist released his last project, Hood Baby 2, April 2020. The project peaked at the bottom of Billboard Hot 200, manifesting the Alamo-signed rapper’s slow but sure rising.

Top Chef Gotit Album Tracklist:

  1. Live With 10fifty // Download Mp3
  2. Wok // Download Mp3
  3. Work Out (ft. Gunna) // Download Mp3
  4. Playa Chanel (ft. Young Thug) // Download Mp3
  5. Get N Dere Gang (ft. Lil Keed & Yak Gotti) // Download Mp3
  6. I’m So Hi // Download Mp3
  7. Burnt N Turnt (ft. NAV) // Download Mp3
  8. Toosie // Download Mp3
  9. Shoot It Up // Download Mp3
  10. Collages (ft. NAV & Millie Go Lightly) // Download Mp3
  11. Waptopia // Download Mp3
  12. Options // Download Mp3
  13. The Ones (ft. Lil PJ) // Download Mp3
  14. Grim Reaper // Download Mp3
  15. McNair // Download Mp3


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.