Lil Gotit – Toosie

Download Toosie Mp3 by Lil Gotit

Atlanta rapper Lil Gotit has officially released his new studio album Top Chef Gotit, featuring Young Thug, Gunna, NAV, Lil Keed, and more. The project has been in the works for the last few months, dropping on Thursday morning to early critical acclaim.

The self-proclaimed “Hood Baby” is back with new music, shining bright on “Toosie.”. While he’s not an official member of the YSL Records roster, Lil Gotit has been around the clique for years, working closely with several artists on the roster, On “Toosie,” Gotit collaborates with the leader of the pack, King Slime himself.

Quotable Lyrics:

  • Penthouse vibes
  • And every single vibe a dime
  • I’m player Chanel, I can’t lie
  • She suited, she roll with my ties
  • My wrist making crushed up ice
  • For me she leave that pussy tight
  • In the [?] smashin’ with them toys

Listen & Download Toosie Mp3 by Lil Gotit Below:


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.