Lil Gotit Ft. Young Thug – Playa Chanel

Download Playa Chanel Mp3 by Lil Gotit Feat. Young Thug

Atlanta rapper Lil Gotit has officially released his new studio album Top Chef Gotit, featuring Young Thug, Gunna, NAV, Lil Keed, and more. The project has been in the works for the last few months, dropping on Thursday morning to early critical acclaim.

The self-proclaimed “Hood Baby” is back with new music, shining bright on “Playa Chanel” with Young Thug. While he’s not an official member of the YSL Records roster, Lil Gotit has been around the clique for years, working closely with several artists on the roster, including Gunna and his brother Lil Keed. On “Playa Chanel,” Gotit collaborates with the leader of the pack, King Slime himself. The record was produced by Supah Mario and Luca Starz.

Quotable Lyrics:

  • Rockin’ water, Michael Phelps
  • Torch that fire until you melt
  • I put two C’s on my belt
  • It’s only two seats when I drift
  • Roll the vibes with the spliff
  • I exercise on her lips
  • We caught him blind, it’s equipped
  • Bitch know she mines, it’s a snack 

Listen & Download Playa Chanel Mp3 by Lil Gotit Feat. Young Thug Below:


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.