Lil Gnar – No Regular

Download No Regular MP3 By Lil Gnar

American rapper, clothing designer and skateboarder, Lil Gnar, has shared a new banging track “No Regular”. 

Gnar is known for hits like “Drop Top Benz” with Lil Skies, and “Ride Wit Da Fye” featuring Germ. His debut mixtape, Gnar Lif3, dropped in 2018. He’s a frequent collaborator of both Germ and Lil Skies.

Growing up, Caleb spent time in Bay Area cities like Richmond and El Cerrito. He would later move to Atlanta, Georgia, to live with his mother and grandmother. He was about 11-year old at the time. While in Atlanta, Caleb took up the skateboard and got into the street culture.

Gnar was inspired by pro-skateboarders like John Cardiel, West Kramer, and Collin Provost. Throughout his skateboarding career, he’s suffered numerous injuries, one of which landed him in a wheelchair for a couple of months.

Lil Gnar’s early music influences include Jimi Hendrix, Soulja Boy and Bob Marley. He also listened to acts like Tupac, Biggie, Boosie and Soldier Slim. Another source of inspiration was his friend and future collaborator Germ. His first SoundCloud upload “Rihanna Thick” was released in September 2017.

It was produced by SS.KEV. Gnar’s second single “Ride Wit Da Fye” featuring Germ proved to be a major hit. It racked up 2.5+ million spins on SoundCloud within the first year. The official video for ‘Ride Wit Da Fye’ commanded another 750K+ views on YouTube.

Gnar maintained the hype with “Juice”, released in January 2018. His joint project, Big Bad Gnar Sh!t, with Germ dropped in February 2018. It featured tracks like “Samurai Sh!t”, “Codeine Lemonade” and “Sticky Rice” with MadeinTYO.

Prior to his rap career, Gnar achieved success as a clothing designer. He started the skating apparel line ‘Gnarcotic’ at the age of 18. Product ranges from shirts/hats to miscellaneous items such as dice and hockey masks.

In mid-2017, Gnar inked a distribution deal with a company in Santa Fe Springs, Los Angeles. It proved to be a strategic move on his part, giving him enough time to focus on music.

Lil Gnar was born Caleb Sheppard on February 24, 1996, in Oakland, California. He has multiple siblings.

Quotable Lyrics:

  • Cactus plant all on my Forces (Cactus)
  • These ain’t no regular kicks (Nah)
  • V12, you hearin’ the horses (Skrrt)
  • This ain’t no regular whip (Dig)
  • Exotic my weed is imported (Za)
  • This ain’t no regular spliff
  • She give me head in the mornin’ (Whew)
  • This ain’t no regular bitch (Yeah)
  • Can’t do no regular shit (Nah)

Listen & Download No Regular MP3 By Lil Gnar Below:


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.