Lil Baby – Frank Lucas

Download Frank Lucas Mp3 Leak By Lil Baby

Lil Baby Reveals How He Turned $60 Into $100,000 in a Week - XXL

American rapper from Atlanta, Georgia, Dominique Armani Jones, known professionally as Lil Baby, has released a new single “Frank Lucas.”

“Frank Lucas” was leaked to file-sharing websites on August 19, 2021 and was recorded in 2017.

Jones rose to mainstream fame in 2017 following the release of his mixtape Perfect Timing, becoming one of the most prominent figures in the trap music scene to date.

Lil Baby’s debut studio album Harder Than Ever (2018) was certified RIAA Platinum and included the song “Yes Indeed” (with Drake), which peaked at six on the Billboard Hot 100.

He went on to release two more mixtapes in 2018, Drip Harder and Street Gossip, the former containing his most popular song “Drip Too Hard”, which peaked at number four on the Billboard Hot 100, and the latter peaking at number two on the US Billboard 200.

Lil Baby’s second studio album, My Turn (2020), peaked at number one on the Billboard 200 and is certified three times platinum by the RIAA. The song “We Paid” (with 42 Dugg) charted at number ten on the Hot 100.

In June 2020, he released the single “The Bigger Picture”, which peaked at number three on the Hot 100, becoming the highest-charting song as a lead artist of his career.

In 2021, Lil Baby released the collaborative album The Voice of the Heroes with Lil Durk, which debuted at number one on the Billboard 200.

Throughout his career, Lil Baby has been nominated for three Grammy Awards, two American Music Awards, two MTV Video Music Awards, and seven BET Awards.

He has been crowned as the biggest all-genre ‘Artist of the Year’ at the Apple Music Awards 2020.

Quotable Lyrics:

  • I ain’t puttin no fake money
  • My videos these real racks
  • Youngin rachin they ain’t Kodak
  • But they know I get the skrilla
  • My lil dawg look like a lion, he a full-blown killa
  • Baby mama think I fucked a bitch we never even kicked it
  • I need lean to clean my system
  • Getting weed me and my sista

Listen & Download Frank Lucas Mp3 Leak By Lil Baby Below:


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.