Lana Del Rey – Blue Banisters (Album)

Download Blue Banisters Leak Zip File Alum By Lana Del Rey

Lana Del Rey pushes back Blue Banisters album release

American singer-songwriter, Elizabeth Woolridge Grant, known professionally as Lana Del Rey, is set to release a new studio album project “Blue Banisters.”

Blue Banisters is the upcoming eighth studio album from Lana Del Rey. The album was officially announced on April 27, 2021, where she revealed the initial artwork and a release date of July 4, 2021. One day after the release of her seventh studio album, Chemtrails Over the Country Club, Lana took to Instagram to announce her next studio album, Rock Candy Sweet. In an Instagram Story defending herself against a negative article from Bazaar Magazine, she stated that she ‘wanted revenge’ and that she would be getting it on this album, writing: “Just want to say thank you again for the kind articles like this one and for reminding me that my career was built on cultural appropriation and glamorizing domestic abuse. I will continue those thoughts on my next record on June 1st titled Rock Candy Sweet.”

Lana teased the possible cover art in an Instagram post on March 20th. On April 27, Lana took to Instagram to announce that more music was on the way, and an entirely separate album would be released on July 4th, 2021. On May 18th, information started to circulate that the album would be released on May 20th, just two days away, featuring three songs all with producers who Lana would be working with for the first time. The first and second tracks, “Text Book” and “Blue Banisters” are reportedly produced by Gabe Simon, and the final track, “Wildflower Wildfire” would feature production from Mike Dean, who fans had speculated a collaboration, along with Sage Skolfield and Sean Solymar. On July 4, 2021, Lana delayed the album, sharing an updated cover art with the caption “TBD.” She also shared a snippet of a new song with the caption: Album out later later… Single out soonish.

Raised in upstate New York, Del Rey moved to New York City in 2005 to begin her music career. Following numerous projects, including her self-titled debut studio album, Del Rey’s breakthrough came with the viral success of her debut single “Video Games” in 2011. She signed with Interscope and Polydor later that year. Her major label debut, Born to Die (2012), was an international success and spawned “Summertime Sadness”, a top-ten single on the Billboard Hot 100, as well as the singles “Blue Jeans” and “Born to Die”, which charted in several overseas territories.

Del Rey released the EP Paradise in 2012. The next year, Del Rey ventured into film, writing and starring in the music short film Tropico; she released “Young and Beautiful” as the lead single for the romantic drama film The Great Gatsby (2013). Her accolades include two Brit Awards, two MTV Europe Music Awards, a Satellite Award, nine GAFFA Awards, six Grammy Award nominations, and a Golden Globe nomination.

Blue Banisters Album Tacklist:

  1. Text Book // Download Mp3
  2. Blue Banisters // Download Mp3
  3. Arcadia // Download Mp3
  4. Interlude – The Trio // Download Mp3
  5. Black Bathing Suit // Download Mp3
  6. If You Lie Down with Me // Download Mp3
  7. Beautiful // Download Mp3
  8. Violets for Roses // Download Mp3
  9. Dealer // Download Mp3
  10. Thunder // Download Mp3
  11. Wildflower Wildfire // Download Mp3
  12. Nectar of the Gods // Download Mp3
  13. Living Legend // Download Mp3
  14. Cherry Blossom // Download Mp3
  15. Sweet Carolina // Download Mp3


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.