Lady Gaga – Dawn Of Chromatica (Full Album)

Download Dawn Of Chromatica Zip File Leaked Album By Lady Gaga Feat. Charli XCX, Arca, Rina Sawayama, Doss, and more.

American singer, songwriter, and actress, Stefani Joanne Angelina Germanotta, known professionally as Lady Gaga, released remix album of her 2020 dancefloor epic is less a wall-to-wall collection of club bangers than an expansion of the Chromatica cinematic universe, featuring Charli XCX, Arca, Rina Sawayama, Doss, and more.

Dawn of Chromatica is the third remix album by American singer and songwriter Lady Gaga, released on September 3, 2021, through Streamline and Interscope Records. It consists of remixes of songs from her sixth studio album, Chromatica.

BloodPop® answered his own tweet mentioning Japanese-British singer Rina Sawayama, hinting that she would have a collaboration on the album. Singer Bree Runway confirmed her feature on the album on June 5, 2021, on an Instagram Live, saying it would be coming “sooner than you think”. On August 30, 2021, Lady Gaga revealed on a tweet that Dawn of Chromatica would be released on streaming services on September 3, 2021.

It was a tragedy that Lady Gaga’s Chromatica—an album made not just for dancing in the middle of a sweaty, crowded room, but for engaging in communal healing—was released at a moment when it could only be enjoyed in isolation. The timing of Dawn of Chromatica, then, feels less like a tragedy than a cruel joke: a full-throttle remix album with contributions from an all-star roster of pop freaks, unleashed in the world just as a brief and blissful reprieve from pandemic anxiety is replaced by a renewed sense of uncertainty.

Dawn of Chromatica Tracklist:

  1. “Alice (LSDXOXO Remix)” // Download Mp3

  2. “Stupid Love (Coucou Chloe Remix)” // Download Mp3

  3. “Rain on Me (Arca Remix)” with Ariana Grande // Download Mp3

  4. “Free Woman (Rina Sawayama & Clarence Clarity Remix)” // Download Mp3

  5. “Fun Tonight (Pabllo Vittar Remix)” // Download Mp3

  6. “911 (Charli XCX & A. G. Cook Remix)” // Download Mp3

  7. “Plastic Doll (Ashnikko Remix)” // Download Mp3

  8. “Sour Candy (Shygirl & Mura Masa Remix)” with BLACKPINK // Download Mp3

  9. “Enigma (Doss Remix)” // Download Mp3

  10. “Replay (Dorian Electra Remix)” // Download Mp3

  11. “Sine From Above (Chester Lockhart, Mood Killer & Lil Texas Remix)” with Elton John // Download Mp3

  12. “1000 Doves (Planningtorock Remix)” // Download Mp3

  13. “Babylon (Bree Runway & Jimmy Edgar Remix)” // Download Mp3

  14. “Babylon (Haus Labs Version)” // Download Mp3


p style=”text-align: center;”>DOWNLOAD ZIP

You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.