KSI – The Moment

Download The Moment Mp3 by KSI

English YouTuber and rapper, Olajide Olayinka Williams “JJ” Olatunji, better known as KSI has released “The Moment” off his second studio album titled “All Over the Place” featuring Craig David, S-X, Lil Durk, Rico Love, Bugzy Malone, JAY1, Deno, Digital Farm Animals, Anne-Marie, Polo G, YUNGBLUD, Future and 21 Savage

KSI is having a massive week. Tonight, he drops his sophomore album All Over The Place and the next day, The KSI Show takes place. The show will be live on Saturday at 3PM EST and you can purchase tickets here. Confirmed as guests are the Sidemen, Jonathan Ross, Logan Paul, AJ Tracey and more, including his musical collaborators Anne-Marie, Craig David and more.

Today, ahead of the worldwide album release, we have a preview of one of the biggest collaborations on the album. It’s ‘Number 2’ which features Future and 21 Savage. You can stream it below in some international markets. Also on the album are Lil Durk and Polo G and it looks like the deluxe version will feature a verse from Lil Wayne. Crazy.

The album, executive produced by Mams Taylor, features guest appearances from Future, 21 Savage, Yungblud, Polo G, Anne-Marie, Digital Farm Animals, Craig David, Jay1, Deno, Gracey, Bugzy Malone, Rico Love, Lil Durk, and S-X. The Vinyl Edition of the album adds an extra guest appearance from Neeve. The album was preceded by four singles: “Really Love”, “Don’t Play”, “Patience”, and “Holiday”. KSI is set to headline The SSE Arena, Wembley on 25 February 2022, promoting the album.

Listen & Download The Moment Mp3 by KSI Below:


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.