KSI – All Over The Place (Zip File)

Download All Over The Place Album By KSI Feat. Polo G, Future, 21 Savage & More.

English YouTuber and rapper, Olajide Olayinka Williams “JJ” Olatunji, better known as KSI drop his first release of 2021 “All Over The Place” featuring Craig David, S-X, Lil Durk, Rico Love, Bugzy Malone, JAY1, Deno, Digital Farm Animals, Anne-Marie, Polo G, YUNGBLUD, Future and 21 Savage.

All Over The Place is KSI’s sophomore studio album and his first release of 2021, following his 2020 debut effort, Dissimulation. The project was announced via his Twitter on April 26, 2020. The album was led by three singles: October 2020’s “Really Love”, January 2021’s “Don’t Play”, and March 2021’s “Patience.”

The YouTube star and boxer turned rapper’s new set serves as the follow up to his debut Dissimulation and will feature some of the top names from the U.S. like Future, 21 Savage, Polo G and more.

“I’m super excited for the people to hear this album. I’ve improved on everything I did with Dissimulation.” KSI said of the album. “The singing has improved. The writing has improved. The beats have more layers to it, I’m a lot more experimental, I’m way more comfortable on the mic etc.”

Take a look a the full tracklist below. Along with details about the album, KSI has also announced a headline gig at SSE Wembley Arena on 25 February 2022. Tickets go on sale from 9am on Saturday, May 1st.

“I still remember times when I struggled to sell out 100 capacity rooms in the U.K, and now I’m at a point where I’m going to be performing in front of thousands in such an iconic arena. I’m so ready for this and I can’t wait to see you all there for the ultimate ride,” he added.

KSI was ranked second by The Sunday Times in its list of the top 100 UK influencers in 2019. He is also part of the British YouTube group known as the Sidemen. // Download Mp3

All Over The Place Album Tracklist:

  1. The Moment
  2. Number 2 (Ft. 21 Savage & Future)
  3. Patience (Ft. Polo G & YUNGBLUD)
  4. You
  5. Don’t Play by Anne-Marie, KSI & Digital Farm Animals
  6. Really Love (Ft. Craig David & Digital Farm Animals)
  7. Gang Gang (Ft. Deno & JAY1)
  8. Rent Free (Ft. GRACEY)
  9. Madness
  10. Silly (Ft. Bugzy Malone)
  11. Flash It (Ft. Rico Love)
  12. No Time (Ft. Lil Durk)
  13. No Pressure
  14. Sleeping with the Enemy (Ft. S-X)


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.