Kodak Black ft. Lil Baby – Nobody

Download Nobody Mp3 By Kodak Black Feat. Lil Baby

American rapper, Bill Kahan Kapri, better known by his stage name Kodak Black comes up with a new single “Nobody” featuring Lil Baby off his brand new mixtape “Before The Album,” a promising sign of what’s to come.

The Florida rapper is currently working on his next studio album but before that, he decided to serve an appetizer to fans in the form of a mixtape titled Before The Album. Kodak has uploaded the tape on a couple of free mixtape sites rather than deliver them to the typical DSPs.

One of the standout tracks on the project is his collaboration with Lil Baby called ‘Nobody’ which you can listen below along with the full tape. Earlier this month, he shared a Rod Wave collab called ‘Before I Go‘ along with its music video.

Kodak Black has been releasing music like a man on a mission. Not only is he gearing up to deliver yet another studio album, but the Floridian rapper has officially set the table with a brand new mixtape, aptly titled Before The Album. Despite the fact that Kodak neglected to distribute the album to streaming platforms, Before The Album boasts strong production value throughout, with guest appearances from Lil Baby and more.

“Wash this perc down with this Ace Of Spades,” he mutters, preparing for a little bit of emotional catharsis. Speaking directly to the mother of his child, Kodak reflects on their relationship, offering his perspective on what sounds like a complicated dynamic. His emotional vulnerability is on full display as he paints pictures of regret and frustration. “I didn’t even get to rub your belly once,” he raps. “You kept the baby from me for the whole nine / sometimes I sit back and wonder if we gon’ beef forever.” Considering his parting words, it seems like this one is a two-way street.

Fans will no doubt find much to enjoy on Before The Album, a project that finds Kodak Black comfortably in his element, having fun while keeping it gangsta throughout. Though some will lament the fact that this one isn’t exactly the most convenient to access, its specific release does grant this one a true mixtape aesthetic, a rarity in today’s era. Be sure to check this one out now, and sound off in the comments if you’ve been enjoying Kodak Black’s recent musical run.

Quotable Lyrics:

  • I make all my california vibes come to atlanta now
  • Brodie facetimed me with a sword, he like a samurai
  • I sit down, won’t say nothing cause I don’t want to lie
  • We been riding round with all them sticks cause I don’t wanna die
  • You suppose to bе on top of sh*t, but you don’t wanna try
  • Condo at the top of the city, reach out and touch thе sky
  • I was sacrificed for yall to win, it damn near crucified me

Listen & Download Nobody Mp3 By Kodak Black Feat. Lil Baby Bleow:


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.