Kanye West – New Again

Download New Again Mp3 By Kanye West Feat. Chris Brown

American rapper, singer, record producer, businessman, politician, and fashion designer, Kanye Omari West dish out a new song “New Again” featuring Chris Brown, off his long anticipated tenth studio album, named after Kanye’s late mother, “Donda” with Ariana Grande, Baby Keem, Chris Brown, Conway the Machine, DaBaby, Don Toliver, Fivio Foreign, Francis and the Lights, Jay Electronica, JAY-Z, KayCyy, Lil Baby, Lil Durk, Lil Yachty, The LOX, Marilyn Manson, Playboi Carti, Pop Smoke, Pusha T, Roddy Ricch, Rooga, Shenseea, Sunday Service Choir, Swizz Beatz, Syleena Johnson, Tony Halstead, Travis Scott, Ty Dolla $ign, Vory, The Weeknd, Westside Gunn, The World Famous Tony Williams & Young Thug.

First heard at the Las Vegas listening party, New again is a track that is currently set to release on August 6th with Kanye West’s 10th Studio album “DONDA”

Donda is Kanye West’s upcoming tenth studio album, currently expected to be released on September 3, 2021. The record is named after Kanye’s late mother, Donda West. During a May 2020 Instagram Live interview, cinematographer Arthur Jafa revealed that he and Kanye were working together on a video. He also mentioned that Ye was preparing for the release of an album called God’s Country. On June 30, 2020, Kanye released a track which was, at the time, thought to be the album’s lead single “Wash Us in the Blood.” He also confirmed that the album’s title would be God’s Country in a tweet, but the name underwent another change.

At the time, it was to be titled Jesus Is King, Part II. On July 18, the music and fashion mogul played unreleased music from his forthcoming DONDA album for Kevin Durant and social media influencer, Justin Laboy. Justin went to Twitter to let the world know that Ye’s new music is fire and suggest that any rapper who plans on dropping around the same time as Ye should reconsider.

Quotable Lyrics:

  • Was it somethin’ I said? Well, it usually is
  • Conscience of subs, I call that subconscious
  • When I brawl with ya, just bein’ unpacked
  • And daddy problems which is bein’ unpacked
  • We grew up in this algorithm track
  • So if it’s one for love, I need to get the one back
  • Most insane out of body experience
  • And I repent for everything I’ma do again (I accept ’em)
  • And I repent for everything I’ma do again
  • Thank you, thank you, thank you for your mercy

Listen & Download New Again Mp3 By Kanye West Feat  Chris Brown Below:


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.