Kanye West – Moon

Download Moon Mp3 By Kanye West Feat. Don Toliver

American rapper, singer, record producer, businessman, politician, and fashion designer, Kanye Omari West dish out a new song “Moon” featuring Don Toliver off his long anticipated tenth studio album, named after Kanye’s late mother, “Donda” with Ariana Grande, Baby Keem, Chris Brown, Conway the Machine, DaBaby, Don Toliver, Fivio Foreign, Francis and the Lights, Jay Electronica, JAY-Z, KayCyy, Lil Baby, Lil Durk, Lil Yachty, The LOX, Marilyn Manson, Playboi Carti, Pop Smoke, Pusha T, Roddy Ricch, Rooga, Shenseea, Sunday Service Choir, Swizz Beatz, Syleena Johnson, Tony Halstead, Travis Scott, Ty Dolla $ign, Vory, The Weeknd, Westside Gunn, The World Famous Tony Williams & Young Thug.

The mellow and calming sound of “Moon” acts as an interlude, featuring guest vocals by Don Toliver and Kid Cudi, for Kanye West’s Donda album. The track originally debuted, along with other tracks from the album, at the Donda album release party on July 23, 2021, held by Kanye in Atlanta, Georgia.

Donda is Kanye West’s upcoming tenth studio album, currently expected to be released on September 3, 2021. The record is named after Kanye’s late mother, Donda West. During a May 2020 Instagram Live interview, cinematographer Arthur Jafa revealed that he and Kanye were working together on a video. He also mentioned that Ye was preparing for the release of an album called God’s Country. On June 30, 2020, Kanye released a track which was, at the time, thought to be the album’s lead single “Wash Us in the Blood.” He also confirmed that the album’s title would be God’s Country in a tweet, but the name underwent another change.

After Cudi and Kanye added additional vocals, the revised track premiered at the second Donda album release party on August 7, 2021. The lyrics to that version can be found in the Q&A. The third Donda album release party returned the track to its original version containing only Toliver’s vocals, with some backing vocals by the Sunday Service Choir. Furthermore, “Moon” marks Texas-born rapper Don Toliver and Kanye West’s first collaboration.

Quotable Lyrics:

  • Never forget all the memories
  • Sittin’, I sip out my cup
  • Thinkin’ I should be a better me
  • Truly I’m blessed from the start
  • So much to say in these melodies, oh
  • Stare at the sky, the moon singin’ sweet
  • Oh my God, such a sweet moment

Listen & Download Moon Mp3 By Kanye West Feat. Don Toliver Below:


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.