Justine Skye – We

Download We Mp3 by Justine Skye

American singer, songwriter, rapper, actress and model, Justine Indira Skyers, also known as Justine Skye has unveiled details of her upcoming Timbaland-produced album Space & Time, alongside sharing new song We. “My story and my sound finally unite,” Skye said of the album in a press release. “I’ve never been as vulnerable or as candid as I am on this album. I’m really laying it all out, having fun, talking shit, and being me.”

Becoming a protégé of the iconic Timbaland comes with a lot of perks. Along with a timeless, Afro-futuristic aesthetic, Skye’s Space & Time will also boast features from Justin Timberlake, Rema and more. “We”  by Justine Skye  was produced by Timbaland.

Justine Skye’s Space & Time will also boast features from  and more. Skye, whose initial fame was from Tumblr, found a career in the music industry and signed with Atlantic Records at the age of 19.

Quotable Lyrics:

  • Feel it coming, we just waiting
  • Heavy topic, you run away from it
  • Weighin’ down on my chest, cavin’ in
  • We both can’t breathe, and
  • You just won’t leave, and now
  • Lookin’ at you
  • Weak in your knees, and you’re
  • Laid in your wave of deceit
  • If you’re lookin’ down, summer faces

Listen & Download We Mp3 by Justine Skye Below:


You might also like
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.