Justine Skye – Space & Time (Album)

Download Space and Time Album by Justine Skye Featuring Justin Timberlake, Rema and more

American singer, songwriter, rapper, actress and model, Justine Indira Skyers, also known as Justine Skye dropped her sophomore project Bear With Me (The Album) last year, and she’s already got a follow-up in the chamber. Space & Time album is produced by Timbaland, contains the previously released single “Intruded” and  “Twisted Fantasy” featuring Nigerian Afrobeats sensation Rema.

The 11-song record, produced by Timbaland is available below, stream and download to Justine Skye’s new album “Space & Time,” featuring Rema and more artist. Scroll down for the tracklist and the artwork is above. Space & Time includes Skye’s February song “Intruded.” In addition, the record boasts a guest spot from Justin Timberlake on “Innocent.”

Timbaland recently defended Timberlake from criticism leveled by Swizz Beatz: “He gotta admit that he love the Black culture and he gotta be on this stage,” Beatz said, claiming Timberlake should appear on Verzuz. “You took from the Black culture, you give to the Black culture. Come to Verzuz and be a part of the Black culture.” “My story and my sound finally unite,” Skye said of the album in a press release. “I’ve never been as vulnerable or as candid as I am on this album. I’m really laying it all out, having fun, talking shit, and being me.”

Becoming a protégé of the iconic Timbaland comes with a lot of perks. Along with a timeless, Afro-futuristic aesthetic, Skye’s Space & Time will also boast features from Justin Timberlake and more. Justine Skye, whose initial fame was from Tumblr, found a career in the music industry and signed with Atlantic Records at the age of 19.

Space and Time Album Tracklist:

  1. Conscious // Download Mp3
  2. It’s About Time // Download Mp3
  3. In My Bag // Download Mp3
  4. Do It Right // Download Mp3
  5. Intruded // Download Mp3
  6. Innocent [ft. Justin Timberlake] // Download Mp3
  7. We // Download Mp3
  8. Twisted Fantasy [ft. Rema] // Download Mp3
  9. Hey Sucka // Download Mp3
  10. Hypnotized // Download Mp3
  11. Mmm Mmm // Download Mp3


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.